Chevron Left
Back to Managing the Company of the Future

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing the Company of the Future by University of London

4.8
stars
2,539 ratings
884 reviews

About the Course

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top reviews

KK
May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filter by:

351 - 375 of 879 Reviews for Managing the Company of the Future

By Ruth M

Apr 13, 2020

The professor was great! He has to gift of simplifying complex concepts for students to understand clearly.

By Justin C

Jan 22, 2018

Interesting content which was well-presented. Overall, a good course that was both relevant and insightful.

By Janani

Jun 1, 2020

My professor Julian burkinshaw is realy awesome man.i.pleasure to be part of this course thank you so much

By Rafael B

May 24, 2020

Really enjoyed taking this course. Simple and easy way to teach. I recommend everyone to take this course.

By Mba V

Oct 15, 2018

This is the best course I've had in 2018. I really appreciate the Professor and the institution. Thank you

By Regina K

Jul 9, 2017

The course addresses the contemporary challenges of companies and provides a good mix of theory and cases.

By Agustin S

Sep 13, 2020

The content is great but the experience on this platform is not as satisfactory when your peers are bots.

By Wajid A

Jun 1, 2017

Course is very well organized and recommended for all working as People Manager in today's organizations.

By J. B

May 30, 2020

A course which teaches us about how the management of future organisations be like and how to manage it.

By JOSE A M

Mar 24, 2020

very oriented, practical and applicable examples. good rythm and deployment of matters. engaging.

thanks!

By Julia M

Nov 2, 2017

Good experience. Lectures are well structured, interesting cases. Easy to listen and study. Many thanks.

By Dhanuka M A

Jun 15, 2020

The professor is very interesting to listen to. Lectures were well organised. Content is highly useful.

By Tamjid A

May 19, 2020

This is a very well-organized course for online learning. It will help me a lot in my future endeavors.

By BODDU H

May 14, 2020

very interesting, thought-provoking course and structure of the content is well designed and explained

By Michael A Z B

Apr 29, 2020

Great course, it add to my knowledge a lot, also there many things from real business day-day activity.

By Lakhanjeet B

Apr 11, 2020

Very informational and inspiring with good notes "Thanks for creating this course ".

It really helps me.

By oke k o

Jul 13, 2016

This course is really explanatory and building simple concepts from the past till what will have today

By Lu M

Sep 6, 2020

Thank you Professor Julian Birkinshaw and LBS Team for this wonderful course which is well structured.

By PRASANN S

Jul 10, 2020

Very nice experience . Learnt alot about here. Professor is very best. Is teaching style is fantastic.

By Patience O

May 29, 2020

I would recommend this course to anyone interested in business management. It's an exceptional course.

By Lorena I A R

May 23, 2020

I learned a lot of different new things. Now, I have a new vision of what a manger sholud be and work.

By Leonard B

Aug 30, 2016

Very well structured, good foundation, great contextual environment and easy to understand principles.

By Rochak B

Nov 5, 2019

Great learning and very well detailed out with week wise module - videos , reading material and quiz

By Constanta L

Nov 21, 2018

Great course with great details. Loved the way professor Birkenshaw managed to explain the concepts.