Chevron Left
Back to Managing the Company of the Future

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing the Company of the Future by University of London

4.8
stars
2,834 ratings
988 reviews

About the Course

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top reviews

KK
May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filter by:

351 - 375 of 980 Reviews for Managing the Company of the Future

By Ziya G

Dec 8, 2019

It's a unique program to improve the management & leadership skills. Thanks a lot "University of London' for this program.

By Alejandro A A

Jul 14, 2020

Una visión al pasado de la administración para observar los posibles escenarios a los que nos enfrentaremos en el futuro.

By Chairman M

Jun 17, 2020

Perfect course that I would advocate all to study and for sure you will learn alot about the Current mode of Management

By Khushi t

Jun 28, 2020

The teacher is very well teaching i'm glad to give this opportunity thank you london business school thank you coursera

By Aiane L

May 25, 2020

Excellent format and lecturer! The tests given were also challenging and very appropriate. Would recommend this course!

By Alejandro d V E

May 1, 2020

Fantastic course! I really enjoyed and it help me to better understand how companies works and new trends in management

By Tatyana K

Dec 11, 2019

Very well designed course giving you both the foundations of management coming from the past and the up-to-date models.

By HEngin B

May 2, 2021

Such a listener friendly approach to explain the strategy and its drivers. This is one of the ones I enjoyed the most.

By CARLOS A S P

Jan 14, 2021

Very useful and full of interesting information, professor Birkinshaw, gets your full attention on every single topic.

By Zarshah N

Oct 3, 2020

The course was really informative, well explained with several day to day examples and it was worth spending time upon

By Elisa M

May 20, 2020

Thank you! This online course was very interesting and clear, using lots of real life examples. I highly recommend it!

By Sylvain M Z

Feb 12, 2020

Thank you Professor Julian Birkinshaw for sharing your knowledge with us. Very interesting course and well structured.

By Larissa S B

Aug 6, 2020

I really love this course, the methodology is excellent, the professor Julian, he is fantastic!!! I enjoyed soo much.

By Jay D

Jun 24, 2020

Really Insightful course, a must if you want to pursue or Bolster your knowledge in Management now and in the future.

By Jhocasta d C B

May 24, 2020

I'm from Uberlândia, Minas Gerais Brazil and I was really glad to take part to the course. Excelente teacher.

Jhocasta

By Melvin M

May 19, 2020

well articulated, great content, excellent presenter,

looking forward to more courses presented by Julian Birkenshaw.

By Ashok P

Dec 12, 2019

Full of examples and full of excellent optional study materials, this is an amazing course. I recommend this course.

By ankur p

Mar 9, 2021

Good Course to get the overview of how traditional management looks like and how we can change into alternative way.

By María D J O

Sep 5, 2020

Gracias, un curso muy completo, muy bien explicado, los casos para cada ejemplo fueron fantásticos, Muchas gracias!!

By Edward K

Jun 24, 2020

The course was well presented with easy to understand concepts. The trainer was excellent and very warm and friendly

By Clarissa P

May 12, 2020

Very eye opening and structured coherently with very good extraction of important information from the case studies.

By Meriane K M H

Apr 28, 2020

The course is indeed very good and the Professor is very dynamic and has very nice skills to teach. Would recommend!

By Jude N

Jul 2, 2020

Very informative course with tons of great insights, stories, and narratives on managing the company of the future.

By Dappa T o

Apr 20, 2020

Professor Julian Birkinshaw was excellent. I'm off to cement my learning with other great reads including his books

By Richa G

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent Course! what you learn is of great help today (2020) and will be equally relevant 5 years down the line.