Chevron Left
Back to Managing the Company of the Future

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing the Company of the Future by University of London

4.8
stars
3,143 ratings
1,092 reviews

About the Course

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top reviews

KK

May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filter by:

1001 - 1025 of 1,099 Reviews for Managing the Company of the Future

By Dorothy L

May 18, 2020

The course enabled me to refresh my management skills/knowledge. I would recommend this course for those who have not done management courses before.

By PYDIPALLI S

May 5, 2020

Its basically a course which is useful for the upcomg managers and also knowing the changing trends of the industry and changes in managment process

By Carlos V

Aug 31, 2020

Gostei imenso dos conteudos, permitiram-me perceber melhor os modelos, tradicionais e mais inovadores e como aplica-los na minha empresa.

Obrigado.

By Rahmadio C P

May 29, 2020

The theory of alternative management models is a new insight for me. Thank you. Will definitely useful when I start my own business later.

By Simon C

Jul 12, 2020

Good course that provides really sound principles that I will certainly look to apply in my current role and potentially in the future.

By Ratheesh M R

Aug 2, 2020

Wonderfully crafted with great instructions and explanations. The instructor is superb and awesome. Informative course. Recommended.

By Ahmad A

Apr 19, 2020

great content for executives and managers use, it teaches a lot from a manager perspective and insights how companies think as well.

By Гаврилов А А

Jul 8, 2020

Курс рассказан очень живо, отличный преподаватель. На мой взгляд, излишне много теории, хотелось бы больше практической информации

By Tushar K M

Jan 25, 2016

Good course specially for senior level executives who get caught in the usual rut of EBITDA/Profitability and Stock Analysts

By Armando O H

Oct 25, 2020

Bien estructurado

Buena distribución de conceptos y ejemplos

Buena dinámica de evaluación

Some content needs to be updated

By SACHIN S

Apr 19, 2021

THANKS FOR MAKING THESE TYPES OF COURSE TO HELP EVERY GET KNOWN EVERY ONE TOO GET MANAGEMENT PROCESS FOR FUTURE COMPANY.

By Muhammad R

Oct 24, 2018

Recommended for anyone interested in the subject of organizational management and business in a changing world economy.

By Nasir H D

Apr 9, 2020

I love this course. This course helps me to dig deep down to the critical aspects of management from the basics.

By Kanitha F N

Feb 21, 2021

The content of the course was very informative. The instructor did an amazing job. It was easy to understand.

By Ayisha L

May 17, 2020

Great insights! The activities were amazing! But, the content of the course is not latest,little outdated!

By Eddy S

Mar 14, 2016

Useful, pragmatic and realistic view of where to head for the future, as far as company mgt is concerned.

By Dirk S

Nov 5, 2020

Excellent knowledge transfer. Few things within the course need an update. Overall I enjoyd the course..

By Journaling w G

May 9, 2020

It was very lengthy, could be a bit shorter. The lessons were in depth and I learned a lot. Thank you!

By Darshan P

May 19, 2020

The content was well designed and I have introduced a lot of knowledge on Management and Leadership

By Ozgen G

Feb 8, 2021

I really liked the course's approach to comparing management trends and how they are changing.

By Mahmoud A A

Sep 4, 2021

Very good course, it makes mangers and firms think out of the box to achieve better results.

By Rodrigo L

Mar 7, 2018

Muy buen curso. Con una mirada muy interesante sobre la gestión de las compañías del futuro.

By Divyanshu R

Nov 17, 2020

Very interesting and great content course. And the teacher explains it very easily. Thanks

By Divyam S

Aug 12, 2020

Julian Birkinshaw has done a great job. I look forward to working on new courses with him.

By Leigh R

May 7, 2020

A great course to learn about different management models and the principles behind them.