Chevron Left
Back to Managing the Company of the Future

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing the Company of the Future by University of London

4.8
stars
3,125 ratings
1,085 reviews

About the Course

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top reviews

KK

May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filter by:

1051 - 1075 of 1,092 Reviews for Managing the Company of the Future

By Pattarawut D

May 18, 2020

This course is a good.

By Cristiana S

Oct 11, 2020

Very well structured

By nithin

May 16, 2020

Very informative .

By Mateusz K

Aug 25, 2021

Very good content

By Somya G

Aug 25, 2021

It was too good.

By Mihir S

Apr 11, 2020

excellent course

By Pedro M S R

Mar 17, 2016

Good and clear.

By Edwin K

May 30, 2021

Good course

By RATAN K S

Apr 16, 2020

i was good

By Monowar H

Aug 29, 2020

excellent

By Anupam D

Jul 12, 2020

very good

By Everthon R d S

Oct 31, 2021

Great!

By Raghav K

Apr 25, 2020

great

By Sondos A C

Dec 31, 2016

Good!

By Sameer K

Oct 19, 2020

nice

By Rushikesh U

Jun 18, 2020

nice

By Jankhna T

May 12, 2020

nice

By Tridip K

May 10, 2020

.

By Anil

Aug 10, 2017

g

By Joe C

Apr 11, 2017

E

By Gaurav K

Oct 9, 2016

G

By Evgeny G

Mar 9, 2019

The course is not bad. It helped to sort out the existed pieces of knowledge putting them to right places. However, as all other books and courses about Management, it does not really give you any practical skills which would help you to manage a team of subordinates. What is more, it sometimes seemed boring to me, so I used to found myself distracted, so I had to re-start the videos again and again... It was my first course at Coursera which I hardly completed, as I thought of giving up several times.

By Supat

Nov 2, 2020

It is good course to see and understand the concept of traditional organization and new way of company and how to manage it.

only the thing is the course probably lunched in many years ago and the world have changed dramatically specially in COVID19 , it force all company to embrace the change in which it can be described and give us more explanation with up to date information

By Nishan k B

Sep 2, 2019

The content should very vast . After complete the course we have wait for week or more . I feel the content relevant to Sales people.