Chevron Left
Back to Managing the Company of the Future

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing the Company of the Future by University of London

4.8
stars
2,660 ratings
919 reviews

About the Course

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top reviews

KK
May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filter by:

301 - 325 of 912 Reviews for Managing the Company of the Future

By Karl B

May 4, 2020

This course helps students view the bigger picture of an organization. This also empowers creativity in addressing issues at work.

By Keerthi T

Jun 22, 2020

A brilliant and engaging course. I learnt a lot. Please avoid the peer-review assignment, it is not fair to those who are honest.

By Sergio R

May 31, 2020

Very interesting and inspiring views of what we can change while managing our companies. Willing to put into practice this ideas!

By Kaaliarasan A R

Apr 25, 2020

This course had been made in an explicit way for the participants understand on the traditional vs alternative management models.

By Ткачев А

May 28, 2020

Thanks to this useful course, I learned a lot about company management. I am sure the acquired knowledge will help in my career.

By Pradyut S

Sep 20, 2020

A very well-formulated course which helps to understand the transition of the role of the managers in the future organisations.

By Tan T J

May 31, 2020

Extremely good lectures, quizes and assignments. Course syllabus very much applicable to current management model of companies.

By PARAS M

May 21, 2020

Great Learning experience. Study Material, Case studies are very helpful. Overall well taught course by Mr. Julian Birkinshaw

.

By Carolina

Aug 31, 2017

Fantastic explanations and insights from the professor.

Excellent content to develop your own thoughts based on key questions.

By AVINASH S

Oct 10, 2020

Very great content with elaborated way of explaining different management approaches with examples. Overall very good course.

By Tom L W

May 18, 2020

A great course! Very well designed and highly interesting. I learned a great deal on how to manage the company of the future!

By Blessing

May 13, 2020

Totally love the teaching style and the quiz after each module also helps to guage whether you understood the module. Weldone

By Mukhtar L

May 8, 2020

Very well taught course.

This course has helped me improve my approach to manage and my employees are also reaping the rewards

By rats o

May 7, 2020

It has been an insightful 5 weeks. Each week enriching the knowledge and experience overall. Kudos for crafting such a couse.

By Bikash G

Sep 6, 2020

Good Course, the resource person is incredible and informative and his examples to expalin the circumstances is remarkable.

By Touahri b

May 16, 2020

لقد استمتعت بالدورة كثيرا. استفدت من أشياء كثيرة من خلال هذه الدورة التدريبية. خالص شكره لجميع مسؤولي الدورة. شكرا جزيلا لك

By Dirk R

Apr 10, 2020

Very well structured course. Still some potential for improvement regarding its practical implications for a manager's life

By Nasreen P

Sep 5, 2017

Really happy with the course content. Many thanks to Prof. Julian Birkinshaw for crisp and clear lectures. Worth learning.

By Naveed A Z

Jun 15, 2017

Excellent Contents and tutorial. As it promote a continuous learning mindset and encourage learn ability with new concepts.

By Anil B

Sep 28, 2020

Very interactive and detailed course which also has peers involving, which rate your course understanding and assignments!

By Pedro T

Aug 11, 2020

With a very clear language, and very interesting content, made me perceive a different look about how to manage a company.

By Ziya G

Dec 8, 2019

It's a unique program to improve the management & leadership skills. Thanks a lot "University of London' for this program.

By Alejandro A A

Jul 14, 2020

Una visión al pasado de la administración para observar los posibles escenarios a los que nos enfrentaremos en el futuro.

By Chairman M

Jun 17, 2020

Perfect course that I would advocate all to study and for sure you will learn alot about the Current mode of Management