Chevron Left
Back to 竞争策略(中文版)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 竞争策略(中文版) by Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
stars
475 ratings
119 reviews

About the Course

This is a Chinese version of Competitive Strategy. You can find the original course in English from our course catalog. 此版本是Coursera首次尝试推出的中文翻译版。课程视频为英文原版附中文字幕,课程页面和测验已译成中文,帮助中心提供中文支持。 在本课程(共六个模块)中,你将了解企业在战略决策相互依存的情况下如何行事。例如,你的行动会如何影响竞争对手的利润,反之亦然。我们将会借助博弈论的基本工具分析企业如何选择策略以获得竞争优势。...

Top reviews

YH
Dec 14, 2020

in this lecture, i learn about the basic of market entry strategy and how to maximize the profit in market 

GH
Aug 20, 2017

love the way professor lead me. easy to understand the core idea of these theories.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 114 Reviews for 竞争策略(中文版)

By jack h

Aug 14, 2015

sooooo good

By 姚文丹

Nov 16, 2019

感谢大胡子老师,滑稽

By Gu P

Aug 26, 2015

Fantastic!

By Chris

Jan 10, 2019

so great!

By Di.C.L

Aug 28, 2017

wonderful

By Yessica

Jun 18, 2020

很有意思的课程!

By yu m

Oct 25, 2016

中文翻譯不是很好

By 胡佳俐

Oct 23, 2015

很好,有学到东西

By 王基鹏

Dec 5, 2015

有证书就更好了

By 谢戎

Oct 13, 2015

so cool

By Suvonova M S

Nov 4, 2020

yaxshi

By 刘涵

Aug 12, 2016

great!

By zhen x

Mar 3, 2016

great

By 罗至利

Dec 10, 2017

非常推荐

By 黃莉婷

Jan 30, 2016

收穫良多

By 黄肖洋

Nov 8, 2015

good

By Nobel H

Jan 26, 2016

非常好

By 林綠山

Sep 28, 2018

很好

By 尹秀琴

Dec 27, 2015

课程

By 史航宇

Nov 19, 2015

g

By oscar

Nov 4, 2015

i

By Jesús A S G

Dec 9, 2015

I wanted to ask but it is not possible (there are not chat or discussión).

I think this course is interesting but I need to learn more english first and I realy realy want to know it, How I can to know the profits (payoffs) by my company?

By XYTH

Jun 27, 2018

If the quiz and exam can be selected between chinese and english, it could be much better. Some questions in exams just get harder due to the inacurracy of translation into chinese.

By Zoé F

Nov 19, 2015

J'aime bien ce cours, le professeur est très sympa. Il fait des plans clairs mais hors les contenus, il faut lire beaucoup des ressources complémentaire pour les bien comprendre.

By 游雅棋

Jun 26, 2017

you can understand through simple examples. However it's a bit complicated when you do the final exam. ㄋ