Chevron Left
Back to The Strategy of Content Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for The Strategy of Content Marketing by University of California, Davis

4.5
stars
3,869 ratings

About the Course

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top reviews

ID

Dec 13, 2020

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

SR

Jan 21, 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

Filter by:

276 - 300 of 1,254 Reviews for The Strategy of Content Marketing

By Taiye A

Jun 24, 2020

Great course, very useful and relevant content for today's world. The course instructor is passionate and definately knows her onions. I highly recommend this course.

By Wande B

May 12, 2020

This is a course not just for beginners but for all who want to excel in the content marketing space.

I therefore recommend it to everyone who seeks to improve daily.

By Pedro J C V

Sep 12, 2020

It was a wonderfull course, I learned new things about Marketing that they will help me to develop my career. The instructor let the course going easy to understand.

By Venazio N

Oct 31, 2020

This course has given me very insightful content strategies tips . The instructor Sonia Simone was very well effective in bringing out ideas in copywriting. Kudos!

By Daven P

Jun 17, 2020

It helped me a lot in understanding how to get out there and create fascinating as well as meaningful content. It was very informative and specific at the same time

By Deleted A

Apr 14, 2021

Muy bien el curso, me encanta el contenido, es muy interesantes y estoy aprendiendo de maravilla, hermosas explicaciones, todo con exactitud, estoy muy emocionado.

By Shalinee B

May 7, 2020

Though there are many aspects that you know already but this course helped put all of them into context. It helped to create meaning out of the blur. Great course.

By Bola B M S

Sep 18, 2021

It's an Excellent Course and a nice addition to my skills to know how to write the content of marketing in a very good way that the customer should buy my product

By James O

May 23, 2020

Wonderful and well packaged course. I am so glad to participate in this course. Thanks to you Sonia and your team. It's really fascinating. High five for you all.

By Thitichaya M

May 16, 2020

If you want to know how to create the good content with the right step thinking, this course will give your answer and teach how to step the good process thinking

By Soumodeep D

May 4, 2020

the overall course is very helpful. the course helps me to gain new ideas like the 5P approach, 7A framework, and many more. the overall experience is very good.

By Yda P

Oct 28, 2021

Excelente curso, magnifica insteuctora. Amé su tono de voz y su claridad didáctica. El inglés no es mi lengua nativa, y aún así entendí sus clases perfectamente

By Anastasia G

Sep 5, 2021

Excellent course! Very well organized, strategically crafted. Super helpful tips and valuable information. Powerful examples and simple language used. Loved it!

By Disha S

Aug 26, 2020

I enjoyed the course. Very well explained by the mentor. I learned a lot despite being new to the topic.Thanks UCdavis, Coursera ,Class central & Sonia Simone.

By Tayyab T I

Jun 24, 2020

It was much more helpful than i expected it to be. Every module added a new skill to my marketing arsenal and the instructor was very clear about her lectures.

By Incoronata G

Apr 26, 2020

This was a very interesting, well done and structured course, I loved it! It sures helps a lot reflecting on your project and on the things you can implement.

By Mary C

Jan 22, 2018

It's a rich content course with great insights that will definitely help you become a better writter, know and reach your target, understand metrics and more!

By Priscillia U

Apr 22, 2022

Thank you Sonia Simone and The University od California, Davis for this great resource to help me start my career in Content Marketing. Absolutely inspiring.

By Patricia K

Mar 13, 2021

A very good course that helps a lot both at work and for a person who has their own website. the material is very useful and can be used over and over again.

By Andrea d S S R R

Dec 20, 2021

it is an excellent source of knowledge for beginners at content marketing! gives you a lot of strategic information that helps you develop a great campaign.

By Rey K

Sep 15, 2021

The course is 10 star but please how do I get and download my certificate? Its my only proof of acquired skills and means of clocking deals. dont ignore pls

By Sunda-Edwige L

May 30, 2020

very good, i'm not a native english speaker, and I understand evrything, evrything was easy to understand and the content of the course is good quality. :-)

By Vasu R

May 29, 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Instructors are just amazing and all the techniques they discussed are amazingly wonderful. Thank you so much for this course

By Chuddy D

Oct 1, 2022

i am delighted to have completed this course.i am also appreciative of the opportunity to achieve this long time dream. thank you all that made it happen.

By Sonali B

May 15, 2020

Extremely insightful and good quality course. The instructor and material are par excellence. Would highly recommend it for any content writer or marketer!