Chevron Left
Back to The Strategy of Content Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for The Strategy of Content Marketing by University of California, Davis

4.5
stars
3,245 ratings
1,068 reviews

About the Course

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top reviews

JC
May 25, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SR
Jan 21, 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

Filter by:

301 - 325 of 1,068 Reviews for The Strategy of Content Marketing

By Benjamin S G

Apr 25, 2021

For the first time, I completed a Coursera course. Sonia Simone is the best! Thank you, UC Davis and Copyblogger.

By Semeli C

Nov 29, 2020

Excellent and well explained content. Easy to navigate thrgough and very engaging.

I totally recomend this course.

By homam s

Jul 31, 2020

Amazing course for marketers and bloggers .. very insightful and contains tons of new ideas and solid information

By Rohit A

Sep 13, 2020

THE COURSE IS EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD AND I AM RECOMMENDING THIS COURSE ON MY LINKEDIN AS BEFORE STARTING A STARTUP

By Alexandra S

Aug 10, 2019

I love everything about it! Just one technical thing - the podcasts are not available in smartphone version...

By Kerry C

Jul 14, 2019

Really nice balance of video/audio and reading materials. Found all the information useful and well organized.

By Shamara P

Apr 20, 2021

this course was loaded with valuable information on content marketing and the strategy to make it successful.

By Ieva Z

Nov 23, 2020

Very well structured course for those who know, what they want to accomplish, but do not know how. Thank you!

By Elizabeth D

Sep 29, 2020

Very interesting and informative. The podcasts and readings were particularly useful. I learned a great deal!

By Maria P C

Jul 9, 2020

Sonia and her guests were just amazing!Thanks a lot for all the tips and learnings given through this course.

By Jacquiline M

May 8, 2020

I learned a lot from this course and I can't wait to apply my new skills to my journey as a content marketer.

By Amitabh S

Aug 7, 2020

Whatever stream of work one is in, you will find this course interesting & helpful. Please enroll to benefit

By Lan N

Jul 13, 2021

A very insightful class for those folks who are working in the content marketing field. Highly recommended!

By DR C K D

May 16, 2020

This course the strategy of content marketing found to be very informative. Thanks a lot to the instructor.

By Darja Z

Oct 22, 2017

It's simple and useful. The video lessons are so cool, its very good when you hear and see the information.

By Yiu-Chau W (

Jun 10, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It was easy to understand and the material is right to the points. Well done!

By William Y

Apr 2, 2020

Perfectly necessary to start in the content marketing world and start your own content as a professional.

By oscar c

Sep 19, 2020

If you're interested in content marketing or building your own website, this course is perfect for you !

By S.Anand S A P

Aug 29, 2020

I would like to appreciate Brian & Simone for their wonderful course. Only useful things & no bull shit.

By Marianna F

May 1, 2020

What I appreciated the most was the instructor's ability to convey technical information in a clear way.

By sani a

Sep 28, 2020

the greatest thinking strategy of content in making me see marketing as the game changer, to my career.

By Sandeep R

Aug 23, 2020

I really appreciate the community for helping in the journey to become the better version of ourselves.

By Dani T

Aug 20, 2020

Thanks for designing a great structure of the knowledge of the effective strategy of content marketing.

By Bianca M S C

Jul 2, 2020

This course is a great advance in a content marketing carrear, teach me from scratch, thanks very much.

By Lúcia P d M

Jun 29, 2021

Ótimo conteúdo e com exercícios que promovem o aprendizado e a implementação deste conteúdo. Parabéns!