Chevron Left
Back to The Strategy of Content Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for The Strategy of Content Marketing by University of California, Davis

4.5
stars
3,869 ratings

About the Course

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top reviews

SR

Jan 21, 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

SM

May 27, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

Filter by:

351 - 375 of 1,253 Reviews for The Strategy of Content Marketing

By ana p

Jun 9, 2020

A deep dive into what and content marketing is complimented by the do and dont's that give you that step up in your career.

By Md. W

May 23, 2020

Thank you coursera, thank you University of California and of course thank you University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB)

By Aridhat K

May 12, 2020

Very exceptional course! I learned a lot from this which could help me strengthen my content writing skills for my career.

By Sergio R

Jul 5, 2022

Great for building a foundation that can help your marketing team or individual set a strategy for each piece of content.

By Sakindu W

Apr 12, 2022

This course was so informative and everything was taught clearly and methodically. i really enjoyed learning this course

By Omoiyebagbe C O

Sep 3, 2020

It is a good course and a great opportunity for me to learn this course. Finally I can now go and apply it to my business

By Charmain S

Apr 12, 2018

Provides great insight into content marketing that is both comprehensive and detailed. As practical as it is theoretical.

By Maryam S

Jun 23, 2022

This course increased my knowledge and as a result brought me closer to my goals. Thank you very much for your good team

By George C L

Jun 2, 2020

i have many things that I have lern so far and i want to do it more thanks a lot for giving me a guide with this lesson

By John G

Jun 1, 2020

Very informative and also interesting to listen to/read. A lot of good content to make myself a better content marketer.

By John W

Feb 6, 2017

A huuuuge amount of great information. Very professionally presented. Easy to put into immediate practice. Thank you!

By Amin M a K a A M G

Dec 22, 2022

This was a great but challenging course. I learnt a lot about Content Marketing. Thanks for producing a great course.

By Lynette G

Sep 13, 2022

Very insightful and lots of very useful and practical ideas for those wishing to pursue a career in Content Marketing.

By Dmytro N

Dec 3, 2021

This is a great course! I am not copywriter myself, but this course has taught me a lot on how to craft effective copy.

By Lisa N

Aug 6, 2017

Amazing. Better than expected. I rarely finish online courses but stuck with this one all the way through. Loved Sonia.

By Sandy G

Jul 2, 2020

Outstanding! A lot of helpful information presented in an easy-to-understand way with a lot of useful backup material.

By Yi J

Nov 5, 2021

I feel the assignments really help us apply what we have learned in the course to the real life! Thank you very much!

By Bharath K B

Apr 22, 2020

A Wonderfull Course on Content Marketing, which will give you insights on many aspects which were hidden from view !!

By Alain A A M A

Mar 26, 2021

This is amazing! I've learned so much from this. Hope many people will enroll in this courses. Thank you very much!

By Brinda S

Oct 20, 2020

Interesting course. Got to learn new tools that will be helpful for effective content and email marketing for sure.

By Megan B

Jul 11, 2020

Extremely thorough. Easy to understand explanations and videos. Very much appreciated the plethora of free e-books.

By (22) M O

Jun 17, 2020

It was a really good experience. I feel luck to be a participant in this nurturing course. Thank you for preparing.

By AHMAD M A

May 16, 2020

Thank You so much for your efforts.

I have really enjoyed and learned a lot of new things in this course.

Big Thanks.

By Benjamin S G

Apr 25, 2021

For the first time, I completed a Coursera course. Sonia Simone is the best! Thank you, UC Davis and Copyblogger.

By Semeli C

Nov 29, 2020

Excellent and well explained content. Easy to navigate thrgough and very engaging.

I totally recomend this course.