Chevron Left
Back to The Strategy of Content Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for The Strategy of Content Marketing by University of California, Davis

4.5
stars
2,082 ratings
686 reviews

About the Course

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top reviews

SM

May 28, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

JC

May 26, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

Filter by:

176 - 200 of 681 Reviews for The Strategy of Content Marketing

By Nwosu M I

May 24, 2020

This is just the best. I can't fully put in words what I learnt from this course because it is simply amazing. It was great.

By ana p

Jun 10, 2020

A deep dive into what and content marketing is complimented by the do and dont's that give you that step up in your career.

By Md. W

May 24, 2020

Thank you coursera, thank you University of California and of course thank you University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB)

By Aridhat K

May 12, 2020

Very exceptional course! I learned a lot from this which could help me strengthen my content writing skills for my career.

By Charmain S

Apr 12, 2018

Provides great insight into content marketing that is both comprehensive and detailed. As practical as it is theoretical.

By george c j l

Jun 02, 2020

i have many things that I have lern so far and i want to do it more thanks a lot for giving me a guide with this lesson

By John G

Jun 01, 2020

Very informative and also interesting to listen to/read. A lot of good content to make myself a better content marketer.

By John W

Feb 06, 2017

A huuuuge amount of great information. Very professionally presented. Easy to put into immediate practice. Thank you!

By Lisa N

Aug 06, 2017

Amazing. Better than expected. I rarely finish online courses but stuck with this one all the way through. Loved Sonia.

By Sandy G

Jul 03, 2020

Outstanding! A lot of helpful information presented in an easy-to-understand way with a lot of useful backup material.

By Bharath K B

Apr 22, 2020

A Wonderfull Course on Content Marketing, which will give you insights on many aspects which were hidden from view !!

By Megan B

Jul 11, 2020

Extremely thorough. Easy to understand explanations and videos. Very much appreciated the plethora of free e-books.

By Muhlis O

Jun 17, 2020

It was a really good experience. I feel luck to be a participant in this nurturing course. Thank you for preparing.

By AHMAD M A

May 16, 2020

Thank You so much for your efforts.

I have really enjoyed and learned a lot of new things in this course.

Big Thanks.

By homam s

Jul 31, 2020

Amazing course for marketers and bloggers .. very insightful and contains tons of new ideas and solid information

By Alexandra S

Aug 10, 2019

I love everything about it! Just one technical thing - the podcasts are not available in smartphone version...

By Kerry C

Jul 14, 2019

Really nice balance of video/audio and reading materials. Found all the information useful and well organized.

By Maria P C

Jul 09, 2020

Sonia and her guests were just amazing!Thanks a lot for all the tips and learnings given through this course.

By Jacquiline M

May 08, 2020

I learned a lot from this course and I can't wait to apply my new skills to my journey as a content marketer.

By Taru B N

Apr 29, 2020

A must-have course for those who aim to have a good grip on content marketing and developing the strategies.

By DR C K D

May 16, 2020

This course the strategy of content marketing found to be very informative. Thanks a lot to the instructor.

By Darja Z

Oct 22, 2017

It's simple and useful. The video lessons are so cool, its very good when you hear and see the information.

By Yiu-Chau W (

Jun 10, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It was easy to understand and the material is right to the points. Well done!

By william y

Apr 02, 2020

Perfectly necessary to start in the content marketing world and start your own content as a professional.

By Marianna F

May 01, 2020

What I appreciated the most was the instructor's ability to convey technical information in a clear way.