Chevron Left
Back to The Strategy of Content Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for The Strategy of Content Marketing by University of California, Davis

4.5
stars
3,491 ratings
1,136 reviews

About the Course

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top reviews

SM

May 27, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SR

Jan 21, 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

Filter by:

376 - 400 of 1,139 Reviews for The Strategy of Content Marketing

By Jéssica O

Apr 27, 2020

Hi there, It was a remarkable a very useful course that will help me out with my career progression.

By Cristopher R E

Oct 12, 2019

Excelente curso que permite conocer los fundamentos clave para redactar contenido al más alto nivel.

By Anastasia A

Feb 6, 2022

​This was my first course I managed to finish online, because the content was great and motivating!

By Ines L B

Feb 23, 2021

It was a great course with very concrete content and great advice ! Bravo and thank you very much !

By Robert L

May 18, 2020

Great Course. I learned so much about Content Marketing from Keyword searching to creating content.

By Bairapaga J

Oct 31, 2019

informative course which made me to take actionable learnings in assignments and quizzes. Thank you

By Julia G

Oct 26, 2019

Really nice course, written assignments helped to apply theory directly into practice, recommended!

By danielle c

Oct 27, 2020

Fantastic course for those who want to start writing. Good content and easy understanding classes.

By Patricia

Mar 14, 2019

Curso completo y muy actualizado. Va al grano y sabe comunicar las ideas, resulta muy entretenido.

By Rutuja M M

Sep 30, 2021

I love the course content. Really helpful for those who wanted to gain knowledge. Thank you all.

By Issara L

Jun 21, 2021

Thank you for the good skills for me. it is very useful for me. The content learned i can apply.

By Kehinde D

Sep 30, 2020

Very god course. Highly recommended to every marketing professionals and interested individuals.

By Jose A B

Mar 3, 2020

A very useful course. I hope to implement these concepts on my future jobs as a content marketer

By Zuzanna P

Mar 4, 2022

I especially appreciate the reading material. It provided me with more clarity on the subjects.

By Sharon P

Feb 22, 2021

I learned a lot and enjoyed it all. What an honour to do such a fascinating, inspiring project!

By Mustafa Y U

Feb 10, 2021

73 / 5000

Çeviri sonuçları

It was a really enjoyable and beneficial 5 weeks. Thank you Coursera

By Yetunde E

May 25, 2020

I learnt a lot. This course will enable me become a better content marketer.

Thank you for this.

By Thiyagarajan T

Nov 30, 2021

This course helped to create a content strategy from having a good headline till the last dot.

By Angelo S

Jul 11, 2021

Excelente contenido, algo desactualizado con el tema de las redes, pero es resto sigue vigente

By Lakshmi N V

Jun 30, 2021

Sonia Simone and Brian Clark give you the 101 of Content Marketing in a well organized course.

By Parthiban T

Jul 8, 2020

In-depth information on Content and marketing strategy.

Thanks to coursera and Sonia Simone..

By Liyana M

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent course for those who just starting out in content marketing or in Digital Marketing!

By Stepan P

Apr 14, 2020

Appreciate! The preparation was well done and I learned some usefull skills from practic tasks

By Trung V N

Aug 10, 2021

I get most basic principles, the important tips and beneficial strategy of content marketing.

By Akhila M U

Nov 1, 2020

An insightful course, that provides one with useful tools for the world of content marketing.