Chevron Left
Back to Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors by University of Colorado System

4.7
stars
612 ratings
155 reviews

About the Course

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

Top reviews

RB
Jul 21, 2020

I learned a lot in this course thanks to you Greg, you explained all topics very effectively and easy to understandable thanks to many examples you presented .\n\nKEEP TEACHING ALL THE BEST TO YOU TOO

PB
Apr 21, 2020

I learned alot from this course. but peers review is something should not be there. one of the peer gave me all 0 without any reason however other two gave me 100 and 80 with sensible reason.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 154 Reviews for Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

By Bryan C

Mar 27, 2018

Enjoyed the course. The more of these I take the better they seem to get. Could move a little faster. These are significantly better than the NYU offering.

By David L B J

Feb 7, 2018

In depth look at Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors from a Business perspective. Great course. No experience required!

By Harshit S

Apr 26, 2020

Data breaching,phishing,Eavesdropping ,cloud information,security,threats are the very interesting topics.

By GODFRED A

Nov 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your help. I'm much grateful for what you've done for me

By PRANAV G

Jun 8, 2020

It was a nice experience,the course was explained very throughly.

By Unmesha B

Jul 12, 2020

good course,informative.can include a bit of practical component

By MORE A M

May 7, 2020

This course has many informative things and more things to learn

By Muneer C

Feb 25, 2020

Learned a lot new things, But expected more practical sessions.

By Ajinkya D

Jul 17, 2020

best course that clear all your cyber securities

By Megha Q

Mar 11, 2018

More practical aspects should be covered

By Confidence M

Aug 2, 2020

Interesting course for security guys

By Satish S

Feb 5, 2019

Good. Its informative and effective

By Shreyas P

May 20, 2020

Good course and well explained.

By GUY-NOEL M

Feb 9, 2018

Good course , very interesting

By KARTHIKEYAN K

May 16, 2020

Informative and knowledgeable

By Akram A

Sep 17, 2019

Very informative and helpful!

By Michel T

Sep 7, 2019

Great and instructive course!

By Jong Q B

Jan 2, 2021

may include more contents

By Sakshi R B

Sep 25, 2020

overall very good course

By APARNA U

Jun 4, 2020

good and easy to learn

By Mustak A

Aug 14, 2020

after all nice course

By Harun A

Oct 18, 2020

Very good program

By A.M I H A

Dec 7, 2020

Great course

By Evgeniy S

Nov 8, 2018

Thats nice.

By Ashish P

Jun 13, 2020

good