Chevron Left
Back to Data-driven Decision Making

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data-driven Decision Making by PwC

4.6
stars
5,757 ratings

About the Course

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top reviews

JQ

May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

BH

Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filter by:

301 - 325 of 1,074 Reviews for Data-driven Decision Making

By jonathan t m t

Aug 12, 2020

Good for beginners, easy to understand and with proper practice and quiz to see if understanding is correct.

By Jayshal S

Jun 29, 2018

Great course. Instructors did a very good job in designing the programe. The final assignment is real world.

By Pusparaj S

Jun 13, 2018

The course is really good for budding managers and see how decision can be taken using various data analysis

By José P B

May 16, 2020

Curso introductorio al análisis e datos y toma de decisiones muy intersante y planteado de forma muy clara.

By KOMOU A

Feb 4, 2019

A very challenging course. I strongly recommend it for those who are interesting learning of great quality.

By Bernard D V

Dec 29, 2016

A good introduction to Datas, decision making and PWC approach. A good way to begin this specialization :)

By Sunder B

Nov 1, 2016

Extremely informative. The project work in the end provided a good practical view and a hands-on approach.

By Jasmin A

Aug 19, 2020

It was an excellent learning experience where the foundation of data analysis was adequately illustrated.

By Zainab S

May 16, 2020

A good intro to the world of data analysis and techniques used. Liked the simulation case study approach.

By Zakarya M

Aug 18, 2019

An excellent high-level insight into the importance of data and data analysis with core concepts covered.

By Elizabeth M

Jan 23, 2018

Very well-designed materials, clear information that is relatable regardless of background, and immediate

By John L Z

Feb 11, 2017

Excellent way of teaching. I really appreciate the materials used which guided me throughout this course.

By Tanmay A

Jun 11, 2020

One of the best courses. Brilliantly explained by all PwC professionals. I Loved the project at the end.

By abisola o

Feb 4, 2020

It is an amazing to kick start career in data analytics most especially for newbies. I love it very much

By Ethan M

Jul 30, 2019

Gives a fantastic introduction to utilization of data, with an overview of the many techniques and uses.

By Fahad A

Dec 22, 2018

Great overview of basic concepts in data science and a survey of tools and techniques for future courses

By Ludovica M

Jun 22, 2018

Very interesting course that gives real insights about the use of data to make business decisions today.

By Khushboo G

Mar 16, 2021

I really loved this course. easy to understand and very interesting. Will enroll for other courses soon

By Paul F

Oct 5, 2020

An excellent course, delivered by an excellent team of professionals. I'm well enriched. Kudos to PwC!

By priyank p

Apr 23, 2020

This is an exceptionally well designed course for starters in data analytics. A must go for beginners.

By Binitha S

Aug 25, 2018

Good overview course. The assignment was very thoughtfully crafted and was intellectually challneging.

By Luiz M

Jun 12, 2018

I'm overjoyed, the course approach is really great. Interesting content and inspirational instructors!

By Elton P

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent class, thank you for the opportuntiy to increase my knowledge of big data and data analysis.

By Jay N P ( - K

Aug 9, 2021

This course has give excellent overview about data and data analysis. I highly recommend to everyone.

By Fatai-Ayoade Y A

Mar 10, 2020

This course is well planned and of good quality, easy to understand and handled with professionalism.