Chevron Left
Back to Data-driven Decision Making

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data-driven Decision Making by PwC

4.6
stars
5,758 ratings

About the Course

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top reviews

BH

Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

JQ

May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

Filter by:

326 - 350 of 1,075 Reviews for Data-driven Decision Making

By Ashish B

Jan 26, 2018

Thanking all instructors for this course. It was really a knowledge full course for beginner like me.

By Marcel D

Dec 9, 2017

This course has been very helpful to me in learning more on the topic of Data-driven Decision Making.

By Suraj R S

Mar 30, 2017

Very well designed course to help understand how data analytics is changing the way we make decisions

By Romit G

Feb 2, 2017

Its a very good course to understand the importance of data led decision making in the organisations.

By Shahad A

Apr 15, 2019

Very informative course. The flow and presentation of information is both informative, and seamless.

By ANSU K

Nov 29, 2017

Exceptional Simulation and case materials. They helped me apply what I learnt during the four weeks.

By Praneet M

Sep 19, 2017

Exceptionally well planned course for the newbies who want to make there career into Data Analytics.

By Pasquale L P

Jun 7, 2022

great inisghts and learning both theory and hands-on. the excel hands on was really a good section!

By MANJUNATH H

Nov 30, 2019

Great course , Deep drive into Data and its importance and road map shown clear visibility of Data

By Mauricio S

Jun 12, 2018

Excelent course! I recommend it to any professional in search for new insights or cause of problems

By Ateeq H

Oct 14, 2016

It was very useful and knowledgeable course and I am looking forward to complete the specialization

By Moetaz s

Aug 27, 2017

Amazing Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Specialization, highly recommended

By Anne-Laure D

Jun 18, 2018

It was a very interesting course, with the right mix between tools and global perspective. Thanks

By Andre M

Jul 11, 2017

Excellent introduction into Data Analytics. The videos and supportive materials keep you engaged.

By Rishi M

Jun 27, 2020

Experienced a new way of teaching with Videos, readings and Practical Assignments and its great.

By anjali t

Jul 9, 2018

I really appreciate the usage of theoretical knowledge practically with the help of simulations.

By Yuwawan R

May 31, 2017

Love it. Concise and practical. Very clear on the use of data to support the decision process.

By Loukas K

Dec 19, 2016

Very well presented and with clear guidelines. Also, a master course in presentations by itself.

By Parth L

Jun 17, 2020

Nicely covered by PwC on the data analytics and its basic. Useful for knowing the basics of it.

By Tayyab A

Feb 22, 2018

Amazing course. Core and in depth understanding of data analytics framework and its application

By Tyler X

Apr 9, 2017

A good overview of data and analytics from both business application and technical perspectives

By Nguyen D T D

May 30, 2022

Great course that really helped me conceptualize the framework of data-driven decision making!

By Chinenye o

Nov 25, 2021

t​his review is coming late. course work and course is required for any data driven individual

By Alicja J

Oct 22, 2019

It was very intetesting, tailored made course. I have learnt a lot. Thank you.

Alicja Jaworska

By Peter N

Aug 22, 2019

Great course.

Gives a good introduction of what Data Analytics is all about.

Totally recommend.