Chevron Left
Back to Data-driven Decision Making

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data-driven Decision Making by PwC

4.6
stars
5,724 ratings
1,103 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top reviews

BH

Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

JQ

May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

Filter by:

201 - 225 of 1,067 Reviews for Data-driven Decision Making

By Nilesh K

Sep 18, 2017

Great Course to understand the importance of Data in Decision Making. Help me to get better understanding of the Data for any Business Decision .

By Vladimir A

Feb 10, 2017

This course will change the way you think about business in general and will definitely influence the way of how to make smart business decisions

By Kavya B

Jul 14, 2020

This is a very insightful course and lays a strong foundation for learning the application of data and analytics in real life business problems.

By Aditya V

Jun 6, 2019

I seriously believe this course can improve the way we can work in data and analytics domain.

Wonderful course with practical linked with theory.

By Loretta A

Oct 12, 2021

Thumbs up for the practical part. Well thought out course. Thanks. Very helpful, how real life experience was merged with the theoretical part.

By Wilda N F

Oct 2, 2019

This course really help me to understand about data analytics more far. With a clear video course and quizzes per week, that's a great features

By Sankaran S (

May 28, 2021

This course is really helpful for someone who wants to understand the basics of Data Analytics and to start their career afresh in this field.

By Ahmed H

Apr 11, 2020

add value to me for using data for decision making. we need to learn the tools of analysis, I make me skilled in how to think & used big data.

By Waleed A

Oct 12, 2021

Doubtlessly, an amazing initiative by PWC. I really liked the course and recommended to everyone who is stepping towards data driving fields.

By Ái V L

Aug 22, 2021

All thing I wrote into thank teacher letter before.

But I have to repeat this one : " This course is fairly quality and worth to try once" .

By Pritha C

Aug 5, 2020

Extremely well structured and lucid. Definitely helpful for understanding the fundamentals of Data Analytics and Data-Driven Decision Making.

By Joshua O

Aug 28, 2017

The course was a real eye opener to the rudiments of data-analysis. The real life scenarios helped a long way to better understand the topic.

By José F P C

Oct 10, 2016

This course has several highlights, very good structure, organization, concepts, experience and the msg of each vide is very good transmitted

By Hizkia K

Jun 3, 2020

One of the best course with insights of big data analysis, the PwC apporach is very helpful for learners to know how to deal with big data.

By Saidi A N

May 4, 2022

The course introduces Data analysis and the different techniques clearly and simple enough to understand without prior need for experince.

By Carolyn E

Nov 3, 2020

Everything was easy to follow and understand. Learned the correct and easier way of doing things on Excel. Thoroughly enjoyed this course.

By Peter C

Feb 21, 2020

A great introduction and overview, I'm sure the following course will dive deeper into the application of the content we have learned here

By Md. T A

Jul 18, 2019

It was a nice experience with this course. It was more like a theoritical course. But i think it worth. Learned lots of things about data.

By Kazeem O M

Nov 11, 2018

The course is very nice with a lot of well experience instructors. It really good and I find my self lucky to have engaged in this course.

By Chris Z

Sep 13, 2018

High-level overview of the world of Data and Analytics. The quality was great and was a great refresher from my graduate-level coursework.

By Kashif N

Nov 23, 2020

An effective recognition towards skill, assessment and knowledge about data science and how data driven entities solve business problems.

By Julia D

Aug 29, 2020

This course helps me to understand about data analytics framework, techniques, tools, and how to make effective business decision making.

By Kangjing S

Mar 4, 2020

This course has helped me build a foundation of data analyst, which can lead to further study and put into best practice! Really love it!

By Sateesh H

Oct 7, 2018

Great Course. It was great learning and content, insights and structure of the course is simply best. Look ahead to take all PwC Courses.

By Ankur S

Feb 27, 2018

A very helpful course for the beginners and provides a broad overview of the types of projects undertaken and executed in data analytics.