Chevron Left
Back to Data-driven Decision Making

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data-driven Decision Making by PwC

4.6
stars
5,537 ratings
1,055 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top reviews

BH
Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

JQ
May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

Filter by:

201 - 225 of 1,019 Reviews for Data-driven Decision Making

By Sankaran S

May 28, 2021

This course is really helpful for someone who wants to understand the basics of Data Analytics and to start their career afresh in this field.

By Ahmed H

Apr 11, 2020

add value to me for using data for decision making. we need to learn the tools of analysis, I make me skilled in how to think & used big data.

By Pritha C

Aug 5, 2020

Extremely well structured and lucid. Definitely helpful for understanding the fundamentals of Data Analytics and Data-Driven Decision Making.

By Joshua O

Aug 28, 2017

The course was a real eye opener to the rudiments of data-analysis. The real life scenarios helped a long way to better understand the topic.

By José F P C

Oct 10, 2016

This course has several highlights, very good structure, organization, concepts, experience and the msg of each vide is very good transmitted

By Hizkia K

Jun 3, 2020

One of the best course with insights of big data analysis, the PwC apporach is very helpful for learners to know how to deal with big data.

By Carolyn E

Nov 3, 2020

Everything was easy to follow and understand. Learned the correct and easier way of doing things on Excel. Thoroughly enjoyed this course.

By Peter C

Feb 21, 2020

A great introduction and overview, I'm sure the following course will dive deeper into the application of the content we have learned here

By Md. T A

Jul 18, 2019

It was a nice experience with this course. It was more like a theoritical course. But i think it worth. Learned lots of things about data.

By Kazeem O M

Nov 11, 2018

The course is very nice with a lot of well experience instructors. It really good and I find my self lucky to have engaged in this course.

By Chris Z

Sep 13, 2018

High-level overview of the world of Data and Analytics. The quality was great and was a great refresher from my graduate-level coursework.

By Kashif N

Nov 23, 2020

An effective recognition towards skill, assessment and knowledge about data science and how data driven entities solve business problems.

By Julia D

Aug 29, 2020

This course helps me to understand about data analytics framework, techniques, tools, and how to make effective business decision making.

By Kangjing S

Mar 4, 2020

This course has helped me build a foundation of data analyst, which can lead to further study and put into best practice! Really love it!

By Sateesh H

Oct 7, 2018

Great Course. It was great learning and content, insights and structure of the course is simply best. Look ahead to take all PwC Courses.

By Ankur S

Feb 27, 2018

A very helpful course for the beginners and provides a broad overview of the types of projects undertaken and executed in data analytics.

By Martin N

Jan 15, 2018

Very good at giving an high-level understanding of how to use data to drive decisions in an organization, along with the tools to do so.

By nicola h

Sep 12, 2018

Very proud of myself for passing this with a high score - I am not a natural number cruncher and this was not easy.

Highly recommended.

By Edward D

Feb 11, 2017

This course was a great intro to data analysis. I was able to learn about all the different tools that data analysts use for analytics.

By ARVIND D

Jul 20, 2020

This course is really very helpful for all who aspire to join corporates and want to play a crucial role in a decision-making process.

By CJ

Jun 1, 2020

Very easy to learn and accomodating. I appreciate that they don't require good English skills during the final requirement. Thank you!

By Ayomide A

May 23, 2020

It really is great course for understanding how data is being (or can be) used in making better and more informed business decisions.

By Sanjit M

Jul 6, 2019

Very insightful; content is up to date and has successfully equipped me with absolutely necessary data analytics knowledge and skills.

By Daniyal A W

Jul 22, 2021

This course is awesome especially for Business and Finance students or professionals. PWC had covered almost each point very clearly.

By Veronica C

Dec 23, 2019

I learned how data analytics drives business decision making, and I believe this will give me a further impact in my career building.