Chevron Left
Back to Develop a Company Website with Wix

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Develop a Company Website with Wix by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
256 ratings
70 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will create a high-quality website with Wix. Wix is a free program that helps you design and build your own personalized website. This project will teach you how to maximize the design features of Wix to create a business website. Wix can help you to create a professional website to highlight your company’s brand, mission, and products/services. A strong online presence can help to solidify a company’s brand, attract new customers, and provide important information to the public. This project will walk you through the website development process with Wix from start to finish. From creating an account to launching your website, this project will cover it and get you on your way to better managing your company’s online presence and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

BA

Aug 31, 2020

Neat and Crisp explanations. Every topic is neatly covered. Properly organised. Amazing Instructor. Highly recommend this course, and other courses by this instructor, Abby Saey.

SI

Jun 18, 2020

While viewing task 3, when i was typing in wix.com i suddenly progress was lost it was showing connecting but it never did connect even in the next task. Please try to fix it

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 72 Reviews for Develop a Company Website with Wix

By Mustafa A

Oct 13, 2020

So Excellent Nice 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice vedio big like👍🔔🔔🔔Done I hope you come back🥰🥰 👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓 Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

By Bensen A

Aug 31, 2020

Neat and Crisp explanations. Every topic is neatly covered. Properly organised. Amazing Instructor. Highly recommend this course, and other courses by this instructor, Abby Saey.

By Sayed M F I

Jun 18, 2020

While viewing task 3, when i was typing in wix.com i suddenly progress was lost it was showing connecting but it never did connect even in the next task. Please try to fix it

By Johnson A M

Jun 07, 2020

A great course to learn on how to create a website with Wix. I learnt things in this course. Hats off a great instructor. She explained it in a simple and in easy way.

By Carla L

Sep 27, 2020

Really easy and fun - I've created a super cute sample webpage and it will be very easy to recreate this when I finally have a real business to promote. Thanks!

By Mst. M A

Jul 23, 2020

For a newbie like me, it was just excellent. Abby's explanation of each section was just perfect. Now I am confident enough to develop a website of my own.

By KaushiK M

Jul 07, 2020

One of the nice online Courses. We get to learn how to make free website for work from home or small start up.

By Jeanette J C

Oct 15, 2020

Wow! This project is amazing! This is my first time and I learned a lot! Thanks, Rachel. You're awesome!

By Varun J

May 03, 2020

It was really helpful and was easy to follow as the instructor walked you through the whole process.

By Nikhil K

Oct 26, 2020

Good course. Due to work i spreaded it, but I suggest take 2 hours off on a day to complete it

By Syed A A

Sep 18, 2020

Thanks for the course. It was very helpful for me and learned allot with your help...Thank you

By Eneriketa B

Oct 13, 2020

i am very satisfied from this course. It was perfect and very useful, I highly recommend it

By Nihar S

May 09, 2020

Very good course for building and managing a complete web solution for your organization.

By Kolawole E O

Oct 07, 2020

Every section was well explained in details and well taught.

Thanks so much, Instructor!!

By Sasha G

Jun 03, 2020

Thank you for your help in understanding how to develop a Company Website with Wix !

By HARSHILCHAND A T

Jun 27, 2020

Thank you Abby ma'am to established such wonderful and short learning platform.

By Kabil B S

Sep 24, 2020

amazing explanation in developing website with wix.com.thanks

By SAIRAM S

Jun 25, 2020

Good project to do who are interested in website development

By mohammed t p

May 17, 2020

good for begineers having no knowledge of creating websites

By Sabrina

Jun 09, 2020

I learned a lot and look to more classes. Thank you!

By Tushar S

Oct 18, 2020

Wix is a awesome thing to learn website development

By B.M. S

Oct 26, 2020

Good and challenging to learn courses like this

By Abhay P

Oct 20, 2020

very nice explanations of each and every topic

By Moseleine B

Sep 26, 2020

Clear and straightforward introductory course.

By Priya P

Sep 14, 2020

how do i get my certificate ?