Chevron Left
Back to Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit by HEC Paris

4.8
stars
760 ratings
172 reviews

About the Course

This course covers in the chronological order each defining step of an entrepreneurial project. It begins with very personal considerations related to getting to better know yourself better so as to decide if you are ready for the multiple challenges of entrepreneurship. It then deals with creativity in order to provide the right set of tools to find an idea with the right potential to disrupt an existing business. We then discuss how to gather a founding team, how to raise money to initiate the project, and how to deal with day to day cash management. Later in the course, we discuss the art of selling, focusing on business to business sales, and how to measure the product launch phase using cohort analysis. Later on, we discuss the challenges of HR in an entrepreneurial environment, and of recruiting at a point where nobody knows your company. We then describe very practical techniques to initiate the international development of a small company. Last, we cover the exit strategy topic....

Top reviews

AS
Jul 6, 2019

Structured, clear and understandable course that brings the knowledge and new ideas, as well as completes the existing knowledge and gives the new perspectives about certain subjects. Thank you

YM
May 31, 2020

It is one of the strategically planned courses. I like to thank the course creator and given an opportunity to learn an entrepreneurship strategy from ideation to exit.

Filter by:

151 - 170 of 170 Reviews for Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit

By OWEI P I

Jul 13, 2020

the course is a great one. I think everyone should consider taking it if you want to start up your own business or become an entrepreneur especially because we live in a cooperate society, so taking this course will not be a waste of your time

By Messias U

Nov 3, 2020

This course gives a roadmap from the start to creating a solid business with an international perspective. I loved what they teach about the exit strategy. It teaches how to exit on the high end, not on the low end.

By Deepti S

Feb 6, 2019

This course is a good starting point for new entrepreneurs to learn about the entrepreneurial journey. Good tips and actionable advice is shared throughout the course

By ALFONSO M M

Sep 15, 2020

A very usfeul introduction to this important sector. The course covers the main steps you have to know if you want to enter in this competitive environment.

By Thibaut F

Sep 15, 2018

Nicely constructed and quite clear. I would have wished to have more time with interviews and business cases (interviews with some entrepreuneurs)

By Hesser T

Apr 8, 2020

Very good overview of entrepreneurship. Real word advises are provided but not sure how to make them work!

By Abba E

Oct 18, 2018

I love this Tutorial.... i ave learnt so much about my self with respect to Entrepreneurship

By Julien R

Oct 26, 2020

Interesting insights to raise a company, grow, and sold it: straight to the points !

By FRANCK K S N

Jul 7, 2020

très bon cours avec assez d'exemple donner par des entrepreneurs j'ai aimé

By Akinleye M N

Jul 22, 2020

IT IS A BEAUTIFUL COURSE I RECOMMEND FOR EVERYONE ACROSS THE GLOBE

By Manish G

Aug 6, 2020

its a nice platform to follow our up gradation of tour skills

By Kabir B

Nov 6, 2018

A very good presentation and lecture delivery.

By Daniel I

Jul 9, 2020

It was amazing. I was glad to be part of it.

By Kainat T

Aug 29, 2020

it is best course for career building

By Evbuomwan O M

Jul 11, 2020

amazing course

By NWOBIA V K

Jul 22, 2020

its ok

By Humphrey O A

Jul 9, 2020

It is a good course

By Van W

Mar 28, 2020

The contact is too simple and generic. Too many intro and interviews.

By Chujor A O

Jul 20, 2020

My certificate does not want to be released

By Edin F

May 1, 2019

knowing who you are? give me a break...