Chevron Left
Back to Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects) by University of Colorado Boulder

4.9
stars
315 ratings
101 reviews

About the Course

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

Top reviews

DC
Sep 27, 2018

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

VV
Oct 14, 2018

The course was really good. It helped me gain knowledge about the various aspects of excel which had been untouched by me. It has helped me in my professional endeavours too.\n\nThank You

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 101 Reviews for Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

By Johannes H

Mar 1, 2019

Great projects that test what you've learned in the first two courses. Thank you Charlie, for the classes!

By Douglas G A F

Feb 2, 2019

Awesome course for all of us that want develop advanced VBA apps for Excel data analysis and management.

By Varunraju V

Jul 12, 2020

The projects involved applying skills learnt in previous Parts and were interesting enough to crack it.

By Emre C E

Jun 1, 2020

The one of the best courses you can ever take where you can really implemen VBA to problem solving.

By Yngrid F v B

Sep 13, 2020

Great Learning experience!!!You have to invest time but still you have lots of fun doing projects

By Karl J

Apr 14, 2020

This course very much solidified material from the first two and was appropriately challenging.

By Matías J B

Oct 25, 2020

Excelente curso. Vale la pena realizarlo ya que está muy bien explicado y es muy útil.

By prem

Feb 17, 2019

one of the best courses i have done . It provides the right kind of exposure needed

By Gyver F S

May 6, 2020

Great course, the projects are very challenging, you earn a lot of practice in vba

By Idriss B

Jun 15, 2019

The best course I've taken so far, I can't thank you enough for the great content.

By Archisha B

Aug 24, 2020

Really one of the most useful courses I've found on Coursera! Extremely helpful.

By Jose A

Dec 16, 2019

Excellent course! Thank you very much for the oportunity of joining this course!

By Deleted A

Mar 6, 2019

An excellent practical problem-based course. The best way to learn is by doing.

By Gaurav T

Jul 28, 2020

This course enables to work on practical assignments which is very beneficial.

By Соковых А В

Oct 29, 2019

Great course, interesting and engaging, with gradually increasing difficulty

By Axel L

May 26, 2020

Excellent course, after the specialization i feel very proficient in VBA.

By Leon G E

Jun 5, 2020

Very useful course, nicely explained and the projects are much useful.

By Bryan S

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent! The best course I've ever taken. Thanks Proffesor Charlie!

By Othmane E

Aug 18, 2020

An awesome course about VBA and Excel with real-world projects.

By Ng T E

May 21, 2019

Good course for learners to build projects from scratch.

By Carlos A F C

Oct 5, 2018

Very good course. I have learned along ober this course.

By Michail T

Aug 27, 2019

Absolutely amazing. Exactly what an analyst needs.

By Caetano C

Nov 18, 2018

Awesome course. Challenging but yet easy-going.

By Jimmy K M M

Aug 18, 2020

It's a great course, I learn a lot of thing

By Srirama K

Aug 21, 2020

Charlie's teaching is outstanding and exce