Chevron Left
Back to Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review by Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
stars
556 ratings
146 reviews

About the Course

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Top reviews

AK
Apr 16, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO
Jul 21, 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 143 Reviews for Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

By Souhardya G

Aug 21, 2020

good

By Abhinav g

Aug 11, 2020

Good

By ABDUL J C

Aug 5, 2020

GOOD

By PRIYANKA M

May 12, 2020

good

By Dipto B

Apr 25, 2020

Nice

By Fhareza A

Sep 12, 2020

wow

By Mohammad

Jun 2, 2017

t

By SaMichael B

Oct 10, 2015

t

By Erick D P B

Aug 27, 2019

In overall, the course is really good because it gives you an idea of what to expect on the FE exam. Moreover, I like the fact that in the course both the SI and USCS units are used. The content is very organized and it was easy to follow. However, there are several mistakes in some examples so if you are taking the course do not feel overwhelmed. If there had been somebody to ask for help when I had no idea how to answer a problem, that it would have been great.

By Mohammad H

Dec 2, 2019

The course is very well organized and clearly explained by the professor. Helps refresh the memories of engineers, as well as prepares for FE/EIT exam. There are some topics in NCEES manual, which are not covered in this course. To pass the exam, one needs to do more practice problems, and this course has made it easier to solve practice problems.

By Samone R H

Aug 31, 2020

Great to start most of the basics for all FE Exams. Gives great instruction so that even people who have been out of college for a long time can relearn the material fast. 4 starts because a few the examples in weeks 7 and 8 are pretty off, but plenty have pointed out these mistakes in the discussion pages

By Samuel V

Oct 30, 2020

Good training and examples. I would have given 5 stars if at the end of every quiz you could see the recommended solutions.

By Philimon W

Feb 28, 2017

Many Example and quiz problems have wrong answers, other all is prefect, simple explanation & great content

By Marco R M

Feb 18, 2019

The course is good, Examples are briefly explained. It doesn't cover a couple of subjects, but still good.

By Kiran K

Apr 1, 2020

I personally like the course which include conceptual part of most of structural related topic. Thank you

By MAYUR K

Jul 22, 2020

Everyone has to get this if you have to revise your maths and basic Engineering knowledge

By Rafi M

Jun 25, 2019

Great course for FE persuader, helpful contents with affordable price.

By Juan C G

Feb 20, 2021

Some quiz problems did not have the right answer within the choices.

By Ibrahim M E

Aug 4, 2020

Perfect but just to complete some parts with examples

By wael m

Jun 25, 2016

I think it is a good course

any one can get benefits

By Andrei A

Oct 12, 2019

There are some mistakes in quizzes and lectures

By Prabin B K

Jun 6, 2020

Nicely explained within short courses

By Shaikh D A A N

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent teaching with application

By Luke R

Jul 1, 2018

Too many mistakes but good practice

By M. V

May 3, 2020

Its Very useful course