Chevron Left
Back to Feature Engineering

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Feature Engineering by Google Cloud

4.5
stars
1,629 ratings
179 reviews

About the Course

Want to know how you can improve the accuracy of your ML models? What about how to find which data columns make the most useful features? Welcome to Feature Engineering where we will discuss good vs bad features and how you can preprocess and transform them for optimal use in your models....

Top reviews

GS
Apr 8, 2020

This course covers a lot about the data pre-processing, and the tools available in Google Cloud to enable the gruelling tasks. Thanks very much for the lectures and training labs. Very informative.

OA
Nov 25, 2018

It's a pretty interesting course, specially that's the only one that teaches featuring engineering with a focus on production issues, but it assumes some knowledge with apache beam, and dataflow.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 179 Reviews for Feature Engineering

By Linh B D

Apr 8, 2020

Pretty hard but essential course

By Fathima j

May 9, 2019

great course and very intrsting

By ŁUKASZ W

May 10, 2020

hard and i can learn something

By Arghya K D

Jun 29, 2020

very informative course

By Sulthan M

Jan 18, 2019

had a great experience

By Hiron S

May 8, 2020

very effective course

By Md A A M

Jul 4, 2020

Really Helpful.

By LUU Q V

May 6, 2020

Great content!

By Stephen Y

Apr 5, 2019

Great teaching

By R M

Jun 19, 2020

Good Learning

By Sofoniyas T D

May 1, 2020

Great indeed!

By Eric S

Feb 2, 2019

Learned a lot

By Abdul R Y

Nov 28, 2018

Great Course!

By Serhan A

Jun 5, 2018

Great series!

By Phạm V T

Apr 16, 2020

Great course

By Dong J K

May 1, 2019

Thank you.

By Woojin J

Apr 30, 2019

nice & fun

By Nayanajith P

May 28, 2019

It's nice

By Kamlesh C

Jun 13, 2020

Thankyou

By 영신 박

Apr 29, 2019

Awesome!

By Toby H

Aug 18, 2018

Love it.

By Adelina P

Nov 4, 2020

Concise

By Balasubramanian T K

Apr 12, 2020

Superb

By Bielushkin M

Nov 16, 2018

super

By Said A

Mar 22, 2019

A separate course to emphasise the role and importance of feature engineering in machine learning is what really got to me. With examples and explanation how your model can improve with feature engineering did the trick. Before, it was just a note in my notebook. Now, I really understand the importance of it.

However, having said that, the course could have been much shorter. It feels like, these courses are Google way of promoting its ML Cloud services.