Chevron Left
Back to Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination by West Virginia University

4.7
stars
3,645 ratings
1,097 reviews

About the Course

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top reviews

AO
Jun 16, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
Apr 25, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filter by:

251 - 275 of 1,090 Reviews for Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

By Nav G

Feb 23, 2020

Nice course content. Examples and Case Studies were good for basic understanding. This course can give you a general idea about forensic accounting.

By Amina S

Feb 27, 2017

Very useful for my career. The lecturers are abreast with current trends in the industry and that makes it a plus. Keep up the good work, Professors

By Daniel T M

Nov 19, 2020

Thank you very much all of my instructor for your amazing presentation and I have got immense knowledge that will help me in my career advancement.

By Andy W

Jan 28, 2020

This course is very helpful to learn about the motive of fraudster, how to handle fraudster. Also the fraudster case is easy to understand. Thanks

By Siddharth S

Aug 5, 2017

Highly informative course on Fraud Examination, found the content, video lectures and real life examples very useful in understanding the subject.

By kannammai

Oct 21, 2016

Would be good if correct answers are shared for all the questions listed in the quiz. Great work. Wish to learn more on the same topic. Thank you.

By J.T. V

May 7, 2020

This was a great class very informative. I've worked in specialty fraud, identity theft and AML for the last 10 years and this is right on point.

By Zeeshan D

May 20, 2019

It has been a wonderful journey to understand Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination step by step, and its integration with internal auditing.

By Henry A O

Sep 26, 2020

Exceptionally interesting and a challenge to acquire the right skill and understanding to the needful processes of fighting organsational fraud.

By Inna S

Mar 28, 2020

Very interesting course! Lot's of useful information. But would I like to learn more. Would be nice if you had more Fraud Investigation courses.

By Antonio O

Jan 27, 2020

it was for my an excellent opportunity to obtain knowledge about forensic accounting and Fraud!

All the tonics are alredy very well distributed.

By Nyanyuki O

Aug 20, 2017

The course is quite informative. The lecturers were easy to understand. I would easily recommend it to anyone interested in forensic accounting.

By Rajat A

Mar 9, 2018

A very well structured course with detailed assignments and a comprehensive final exam. I wish if there were more free supplementary materials.

By Mrinal M

Jun 3, 2021

Exceptional and Mind blowing course designed for professionals and students exploring the area of forensic accounting and fraud investigation.

By Nolen J F

May 4, 2019

The instructors of this course have excellent credentials, and the research that is cited is the best in the business. Thank you for the work!

By Lisha R

Feb 3, 2021

Loved the professors! They are really good! This course is extremely helpful and beneficial in understanding the basics of fraud examination.

By Arkaprabha D

Mar 30, 2020

Though at the beginning my knowledge was very limited, gradually I learnt, experienced a lot about Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

By kalluru s k r

Mar 1, 2016

This course is an excellent platform to know the basics of fraud and the mode of operation of it

it will help you to do better in your career

By THANGAVEL R

Jun 14, 2021

The content of the course is extremely good & enlightened by the Course Team on Fraud Investigation. Thank You for giving this opportunity.

By Jonathan L B

Jun 6, 2018

Good course with very easy to understand explanations and examples. Easy to follow and the exams do test your understanding. learned a lot.

By Viktoria V G

Jun 29, 2020

The course was very interesting and good explanations. Excellent to be able to repeat exercises and tests to improve knowledge. Thank you.

By Surendra S

May 17, 2020

A short term course excellently presented. Would prefer a extended and a professional course in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

By Anastasiia I

Jun 18, 2017

Thank you for the course! It is full of case study and practical hints.

The Quizes and Final Exam allow to check and improve the knowledge.

By Deepa R

Aug 2, 2020

A comprehensively designed course along with some insightful real-life case examples for a practical understanding of the subject matter.

By Chikaama E O

Jun 25, 2020

The Professors are very good. The course material is very educative and of International Standard. Although tedious I enjoyed it. Thanks