Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
44,400 ratings
7,519 reviews

About the Course

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Top reviews

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH

Jul 25, 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filter by:

6201 - 6225 of 7,497 Reviews for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Olutola A

Apr 30, 2020

I wish there could be more time allocated to the Labs to be able to explore more while doing the lab

By Alejandro O

Apr 25, 2020

It's not so challenging course since mostly is a catalog/description of Google products and services

By ABHINAV S

Feb 20, 2020

Quick labs hands on practice labs are very interesting to do and lets you learn a lot in a easy way.

By Pedro P B

Jul 9, 2017

Great training course to start from scratch, and get a high level overall principles with GCP, nice!

By Napoleón D M

Apr 15, 2017

Everything was great about the course, I just would change the teacher's voice, sounds like a robot.

By Sander L

Mar 24, 2017

Muito bem explicado. Porém é realmente o básico, já tinha aprendido sozinho o conteúdo deste módulo.

By Ben T

Mar 6, 2021

Video content was excellent. Labs were ok, a couple were very good, but some were extremely simple.

By ALBIN C S

Apr 24, 2020

Its a grate opportunity to complete this course and earn knowledge of google cloud platform (GCP).

By Naveen A

Oct 17, 2019

Very nice but need some real time examples for folks coming from other(non networking) backgrounds.

By Marcos A T

Sep 18, 2019

Some examples drive me to wrong place. In general the courses are very well defined and introduced.

By Adrian M

Jun 3, 2019

overall great course and very informative. there were some issues with the testing platform though

By Elyasse E Y

Dec 28, 2018

Some labs provide ssh commands or instructions without context or explanation on what they do etc..

By Glenn Y G Y

Jan 22, 2018

I think it'll be useful if there was a compiled gossary for technical terms which we could refer to

By Marimuthu P

Aug 28, 2020

Many videos needs restructuring. Also content needs to be in sync/updated for newest GCP support.

By Shubham S

May 18, 2020

Cloud is the future. And this course provided with all the basics needed to start working with GCP

By Muhammad S

May 1, 2020

Some of the coursework needs to be updated to match the Qwiklabs UI updates. Otherwise, very good.

By Scott m

Sep 5, 2017

overall good intro course, but some of the labs need some revision with syntax errors/missing code

By Fausto S

Jun 2, 2021

Great training for a quick but comprehensive overview of GCP key functionalities and capabilities

By Augusto X

Sep 10, 2020

poderia estar melhor se todas as aulas a legenda estivesse funcionando.mas o conteudo é exelente.

By Tiffany G

May 28, 2020

Great overview. A little on the long side. Perhaps you can split out some of the later modules.

By Jigyasa K

Oct 20, 2019

Course content is very good.Lab support is satisfying.I thoroughly enjoyed doing this.hank you :)

By Parag R K

Aug 30, 2019

It was great to complete the first course on the google cloud platform using Coursera and Qwiklab

By vikram Y

Jun 6, 2018

Course is really good. the only missing thing is if we can have lab on all topics and sub topics.

By Shannon R

Feb 3, 2017

Good overview of GCP. Doug does a great job (if a little dry) but a great course well delivered.

By Shankar N

Aug 27, 2021

Good course but contents need to be updated to reflect the latest Google cloud console offerings