Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
44,692 ratings
7,564 reviews

About the Course

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Top reviews

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB

Feb 4, 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

Filter by:

6226 - 6250 of 7,553 Reviews for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Dillion P

Oct 30, 2017

It's a little out of date in some places (like compute engine is now per second billing, not per minute)

By Jose O

Aug 31, 2020

One portion of the hands on lab was did not show the listed service and I was unable to finish the lab.

By Hui L

May 18, 2020

Clear Content and explanation in the tutorial, but in some chapters the video of operation is outdated.

By Jagat k

Apr 1, 2017

It was really a nice course.! This course clear many of my doubts about GCP and networkings within GCP.

By Daniel R

May 12, 2022

Google Cloud has made adjustments over the past 1-2 years which made portions of this course outdated,

By Faisal S

Apr 3, 2021

It was great! The only problem I would say was the lab exercise instructions sometimes were not clear.

By NITESH K

May 19, 2020

this course is good to walk you through the components that you have to learn to become a cloud expert

By Alberico S d L F

Oct 14, 2019

A well planned course with comprehensive overview about Google Cloud Platform and its main components.

By Syedaiyas

Nov 1, 2018

Good course for the understandings of the core infrastructure of the cloud platform offered by google.

By Aditya K

Jul 4, 2017

Need Technical background to get the most from this course, otherwise a great course to start with GCP

By Rahul T

Apr 5, 2017

Excellent materials, focused delivery. Just one suggestion - add more questions to some of the topics.

By Roberto M d O

Jun 26, 2020

It was nice, intersting, but it will be better if it has more practical exemplo,,, but it was good...

By Srinivas K

Apr 30, 2020

Course curriculum is designed very well for the beginners giving an over all view of GCP fundamentals

By Tamigniau D

Jul 16, 2018

Excellent videos and exercises. It will be interresting to have content of lessons in formatted text.

By Olutola A

Apr 30, 2020

I wish there could be more time allocated to the Labs to be able to explore more while doing the lab

By Alejandro O

Apr 25, 2020

It's not so challenging course since mostly is a catalog/description of Google products and services

By ABHINAV S

Feb 20, 2020

Quick labs hands on practice labs are very interesting to do and lets you learn a lot in a easy way.

By Pedro P B

Jul 9, 2017

Great training course to start from scratch, and get a high level overall principles with GCP, nice!

By Napoleón D M

Apr 15, 2017

Everything was great about the course, I just would change the teacher's voice, sounds like a robot.

By Sander L

Mar 24, 2017

Muito bem explicado. Porém é realmente o básico, já tinha aprendido sozinho o conteúdo deste módulo.

By Ben T

Mar 6, 2021

Video content was excellent. Labs were ok, a couple were very good, but some were extremely simple.

By ALBIN C S

Apr 24, 2020

Its a grate opportunity to complete this course and earn knowledge of google cloud platform (GCP).

By Naveen A

Oct 17, 2019

Very nice but need some real time examples for folks coming from other(non networking) backgrounds.

By Marcos A T

Sep 18, 2019

Some examples drive me to wrong place. In general the courses are very well defined and introduced.

By Adrian M

Jun 3, 2019

overall great course and very informative. there were some issues with the testing platform though