Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
44,393 ratings
7,518 reviews

About the Course

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Top reviews

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH

Jul 25, 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filter by:

426 - 450 of 7,497 Reviews for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Ian I

Oct 8, 2018

Definitely a great intro into learning about Google CLoud Platform (GCP) fundamentals. I recommend anyone who has no experience using GCP and wants to learn to take this course.

By Kaustubh A

Jul 23, 2020

This was my first experience with cloud technology and I am glad that I started with google cloud. This course help me to build my basic fundamentals about the cloud. Thank you

By Sultan B U A

Mar 15, 2020

Very good video explanation. still need to update the video, because there is already much difference in GCP service that isn't beta anymore or already have another new service

By Naga S

Apr 10, 2019

Exceptionally good course. Clearly explains the fundamentals and keeps track of our knowledge time to time from the assessments. It was a very nice experience doing the course.

By Julián R

Jul 25, 2017

Un curso muy claro y completo para dar una visión introductoria sobre GCP. Las instrucciones para los laboratorios están un poquito desfasadas pero se pueden seguir fácilmente.

By Ashutosh M

Jul 31, 2021

It was a great learning experience, learning about google cloud fundamentals with detailed explanation along with hands-on lab. overall it was really intresting and educative.

By KELVIN A D

Jul 3, 2021

To take this course you need patience, cause this one need a lot of time to learn. I satisfied from how this course can teach me from know nothing about GCP, into know better.

By Josephine V

Feb 28, 2021

To be honest this course help to what cloud computing actually is .not just Cloud Computing but how they are used and How GOOGLE Cloud works .

VERY help Course .

THANK YOU !

By KEDAR B P

Feb 6, 2021

Great course! It's a very good course for studying cloud computing for absolute beginners. This course covers the basic overview of infrastructure. Really enjoyed this course!

By B P

Aug 19, 2020

wonderfully presented but i faced some issues during the app engine lab sessions,the directories presented did not exist henceforth i was not able to properly complete the lab

By Paul S

Dec 30, 2019

A great journey for those new to cloud, or with minimal exposure. This course help solidify the foundation I had plus now gives me extra knowledge to prepare for the GCP exam.

By Binit N P

Sep 7, 2019

It is fantastic course which give a clear an basic overview.

Most thing which I like for this course is that it gives us a sandbox environment to test different google services

By Maksym C

Jun 4, 2019

Pretty good course to learn GCP fundamentals and capabilities.

I wish there were more labs to really touch every described service, especially various persistence solutions...

By Pavithren V S P

May 12, 2019

One of the best e-learning courses I have completed. The labs were structured and professional, quizzes were relevant to the learning objectives and the syllabus was on point.

By Arun J

Apr 2, 2019

THE best course I have ever attended in terms of material and self paced structure complimenting each other perfectly. Cant ask for more honestly. Thanks Google and Coursera!!

By Vasudev S

Sep 11, 2017

Helpful course to get overview. The demo are helpful.

If you have prior exposure to any other clouds, then it is easy to relate to the ideas here since the worlds are similar.

By Miriam S

Nov 13, 2020

Excellent course, well organized, great instructors and extremely informative for all technical levels of practitioners and IT professionals seeking to learn the GCP Platform

By CHANDU M

Jul 13, 2020

Great course! I have learned a lot from this course, how GCP works and its architecture as well as it requires some dedication and I would like to thanks Coursera and Google.

By EDWIN S B R

Oct 21, 2019

Excelente curso para conocer las tecnologías en la Nube. Los laboratorios permiten tener una idea general de la potencialidad de los servicios y herramientas básicas de uso.

By Son V

May 28, 2019

Best oveview about Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure, I learned many thing about concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP)

By PARAM R

Jul 26, 2021

Get much clarity about GCP Core infrastructure and services like, Compute Engine, App Engine, Kubernetes, Big Query , Big Table, Spanner, Cloud Storage, ML, DataProc, Etc..

By Bruno E P A

Mar 1, 2021

Great introduction to all the tools the gcp has to offer. Clear contents. All the modules need to be completed during a sole week, however I believe it is just enough time.

By Pallabi G

Jul 1, 2020

It's a very helpful course .Got to know about many important things of GCP and the topics are well explained. Thanks a lot to the experts of google for this amazing course.

By nachiketa k

Apr 27, 2020

A in depth structured course for learning gcp's fundamentals and its services and data management to start with cloud platform as developer. Personally i loved this course.

By Shreyas P

Apr 1, 2020

Course was really structured nice and description of each and every term was really well. All concepts explained very well with practical. Thank you for such great content.