Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
44,734 ratings
7,577 reviews

About the Course

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Top reviews

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB

Feb 4, 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

Filter by:

6201 - 6225 of 7,564 Reviews for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Tarun J

Sep 20, 2020

really good experience, with the qwiklab especially and rest of the classes with diagrams, figures and stuff.

By Faustino S

Sep 13, 2020

More labs and hands on practice, also more time on the labs so you don't have to copy and paste the commands.

By Emily S

May 14, 2020

A good introduction. Some chapters went a bit too quickly but in general, it was well-paced and well-rounded.

By EDMILSON C D C

Apr 20, 2020

Curso Básico para um primeiro contato com as ferramentas do Google Cloud. Poderia ter mais exercícios no Lab.

By Santhosh G S

Jul 13, 2019

I have got to learn about GCP core fundamentals, features.. Course was useful and it would support my carrier

By Aniruddha P

Oct 31, 2018

It is good intro to the GCP. There should be more labs for practice; to get more hands-on experience for GCP.

By Ioannis S

Mar 4, 2020

Very good course, a good entry point for people to familiarize with GCP. Maybe bring a few labs up-to-date.

By Nick B

Jan 25, 2020

good structure and content overall. the labs are sometimes a little flakey and dont always work as expected.

By Andrew L

Jan 20, 2020

Ok course. I would have liked more detail on some topics. Feels like google is trying to sell me services.

By Abhishek G

Sep 9, 2019

Overall it is a good course to start with but still there are many topics which should be in bit more detail

By Jahnavi T V

Jul 24, 2019

I have found this course very interesting ,labs are very nice to get bit hands on the google cloud platform.

By Subhendu B

Aug 24, 2018

Need to recheck few practical . You should include something based on windows and make a complete scenario .

By QIAN Y W

Dec 8, 2021

In good summary, but for those without good computer science background, some terms are not well understood

By Chue V

Jun 28, 2020

Minor out of date material. There wasn't much critical thinking involved, but it's an introduction course.

By Shubham R

May 4, 2020

I have come to know a lot of things about cloud computing like how it works, where the data are stored etc.

By Vi V T Y K N

Mar 30, 2020

I learned a lot through this course but I think if there was more lab and visualization it would be better.

By Madhu C

Nov 25, 2020

It is a very good course. Helps a lot in understanding how to plan for migrating to cloud infrasturcture.

By Jacob N

Jan 11, 2019

The lectures are really great. The labs don't get at all of the ideas I'd have like to get experience in.

By Amar P S

Nov 2, 2018

More time for lab is required and online help would also be helpful in case we are getting error messages.

By Craig A

Aug 24, 2017

Very straightforward but you may need to google any issues you have in the lab (or hit the course forums).

By Sebastian C

Mar 20, 2021

I have problems with the bigquery lab, I had to do it like 10 times for the "check my progress" work fine

By Ngân N Đ

Aug 29, 2020

This course provide you very basic knowledge about GCP. I highly recommend you to start with this course.

By Jorge C

Jun 13, 2019

Extenso pero bastante útil para quienes estamos incorporando este tipo de herramientas a nuestro trabajo.

By Laurentius P

Nov 4, 2018

Great basic explanation with lab practice. Instructor and instructions are excellent, easy to understand.

By Remmy M K

Aug 8, 2018

Great exposition for new GCP users. Some of the content is out of date, particularly the Stackdriver one.