Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
44,692 ratings
7,564 reviews

About the Course

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Top reviews

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB

Feb 4, 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

Filter by:

626 - 650 of 7,552 Reviews for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Ugochukwu V U

Aug 11, 2019

I am gotten some understanding of the GCP. Hopefully it would grow on me how to use the tools on the GCP to develop useful solutions to problems.

By Santosh K K

Jul 17, 2019

All course materials are designed so nicely and easy to understand. The 6 ⭐️ rate is it's lab session. The real GCP environment are really great.

By Olivier S

Oct 8, 2017

Very good overview of all the features provided by the Google Cloud Platform. This course is a must to understand the basics of the architecture.

By Ben W

Jan 10, 2017

Very nice course introduction...definitely looking forward to the rest of it. Will we get the Solutions Architect path on Coursera at some point?

By Laxmi D

May 1, 2022

Well prepared course for beginner and medium level student. Quick labs are very cool with time boundation which feel like working in production.

By Srikanta P S

Aug 7, 2020

This course is a very fine way to start with GCP basics. This will provide a overview of all the features and functions within the GCP platform.

By Justin S

Jun 19, 2020

Great introduction to Google Cloud for beginners. There is a lot of content to cover, but they are easily digestible and easy to follow through.

By Mr. S K T

Mar 8, 2020

Thank you google, I was looking for a platform who put psychological science to teach me online and i found this in Coursera and google trainers

By Fahmi M M

Dec 12, 2019

This course really useful for everyone who want to know Google Cloud Platform from up to bottom. So they know which technology match their need.

By Fabrício A

Aug 15, 2017

Great course, the labs are very organized with new technologies and the instructor was didatic.

My doubt around this technology was all answered.

By Mudasir Z

Sep 14, 2020

it was great experience and good course with good lab and great tutors thank you for such nice and great course thank you coursera and google..

By Vamsi B

Apr 14, 2020

Labs are very clear and give the whole view of the essential functionalities. Great training that tries to introduce the google cloud platform.

By Vitalii K

Dec 8, 2019

Good Course. The only thing that it'll be better to make practical part a little bit harder, not just go through several already defined steps.

By Sujay N s

May 22, 2019

Good Course to take. provides comprehensive information about Cloud computing also provides very detailed information about core infrastructure

By vaddadi v

Nov 2, 2020

Please update the course with the new options in GCLOUD most of the videos are based on the new content and is getting updated very frequently

By sandeep m

Sep 18, 2020

The course is really good. I got decent amount of knowledge and i am pretty confident that i would be able to deploy any application in future

By Joseph C

Aug 3, 2020

Un gran curso para conocer el inmenso abanico de posibilidades que ofrece la nube de Google y saber cuál es mejor dependiendo las necesidades.

By Yew C K

Aug 1, 2020

This course allows me to have a basic understanding of GCP core infrastructure with hands-on lab exercises which re-enforced my understanding.

By Naman G

Jun 17, 2020

It was an amazing journey and I'd love to put this course to use as soon as possible. And looking forward to more certifications of this sort.

By Victor C

Apr 5, 2020

Very good, clear and concise course. There are some missing minor code, but overall really recommended. Clear enough to understand and direct.

By Anand P

Mar 16, 2020

Great course to GCP Fundamentals. Course content with download links for documents and online resources will help us learn more in the course.

By Kerul P

Jul 27, 2019

I really like the way this course is designed and the explanation of every topic is very good. I also like the way quick lab session designed.

By Saifuddin B R

Aug 12, 2018

There are a lot of interesting things which revolves around IoT. GCP allows me to explore the overview of what System Infrastructure is about.

By Anshul B

Apr 27, 2020

This is a very good for understanding fundamentals of Google Cloud platform with Hands on labs that make it super easier to learn everything.

By NIKOLAOS P

Apr 16, 2020

Awesome course. Very good structure for all-levels of engineers. Congratulations to speakers and course trainers. You must absolutely attend!