Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
44,965 ratings

About the Course

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Top reviews

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

Jun 1, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform

e.g: what database engine should I use?

what is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filter by:

676 - 700 of 7,598 Reviews for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Jaime Z G

Apr 12, 2020

Un buen curso. Ameno y bien explicado. La opción de poder hacer prácticas reales en la plataforma ha sido fundamental para el aprendizaje.

By Alamsyah

Apr 8, 2020

The course that are given satisfy my requirement to get basic understanding of GCP and act as fundamental to learn more about the platform

By Hrubaru V A

Jul 10, 2019

Some of the videos were outdated but the quicklabs instructions were spot on. Definitely learned more about GCP products from this course.

By Randy J

Dec 18, 2017

I think this course has prepared me to start using GCP in real world environments and I am anxious to learn more the use of this platform.

By Alfina S C

May 25, 2022

The topics and materials in this class make me understand and it goes well with the time with setting of target. Thank you coursera team!

By Louis L C

Dec 4, 2020

I like this GCP course and it is very interesting and confusing at first..

But finally I managed to compete and Pass this certification.

By Saurav K

Sep 17, 2020

This was an awesome intro to GCP services. I work with GCP on a daily basis and a lot of things I learned here were new to me. Thank you!

By Rafael R

Sep 2, 2020

Excellent videos, I am very impressive with high quality of exponents. Great idea on interactive labs is better option than peers review.

By Edric L P

Jul 19, 2020

The courses is great, example is easy to understand and very useful to begin the introduction to the environment. Thanks GCP and Coursera

By Shashikant T K

Jun 20, 2020

ITs best detailed GCP fundamental course.I was able to compare and get insights about GCP and able to relate with AWS. which was my goal.

By Pushpak P

May 16, 2020

I have learned a lot from this course and very enjoyed the course.I have learne a lot of stuff in Google Cloud Platform

Thank you coursera

By DHRUV R

Apr 23, 2020

Great Course for beginners, who wants to get to know what cloud is and how is google putting its efforts to build a great cloud platform.

By Chandrashekhar M

Apr 21, 2020

Since I'm worked in IT Infrastructure I can relate many things.. and also helped to understand cloud fundamentals for Core Infrastructure

By BIBHAKAR K J

Jul 22, 2019

For instant help or for some doubt .. where we need to chat or message or mail.. i did not get that part.

Request you to please assist me.

By Diego A V B

Jul 10, 2019

Excelente curso, se aprendio mucho y los laboratorios nos aproximan adecuadamente a conocer los servicios más importantes que ofrece GCP.

By Laurent J

Aug 13, 2018

A well done training material and very good introduction to the fundamentals of GCP. A good balance of presentation and hands-on sessions

By WESLEY T

Nov 29, 2017

Excellent Introduction to Google Cloud Platform. Very precise and consistent. The labs are a good point to understand how platform works.

By Kristian D

Aug 23, 2017

Muy buen curso para concer las bases de los servicios que ofrece google cloud, pero hay que tomar en cuenta que es un curso introductorio

By Abraham G

May 30, 2022

Excellent inroduction to Google Cloud services.

Well-paced and the demos and labs worked quite well to show what was being talked about.

By MOHIDDIN S

Aug 30, 2020

Good starting point to get insight into GCP and its various offering. The video sessions and corresponding labs makes the learning easy.

By Navin P

Jul 12, 2020

It was a nice experience learning google cloud core infrastructure. Cloud computing, Cloud storage, VPC, Big data and Machine learning.

By Ezeoke G

Apr 28, 2020

The Labs and Quiz sections made the whole learning experience very engaging and worthwhile, it was really fun and a resourceful journey.

By Kumar G

Apr 16, 2020

Very well explained.It was good experience to learn from this top experts. And it was fun learning while doing hands-on-lab assignments.

By Jochen K

Jul 17, 2019

Very good. Only the different storage options and their pros and cons are kind of hard to remember if you not used all of them in a lab.

By Shikhar S

May 26, 2019

I liked the detailed introductions to each part of GCP. I like the module about kubernetes engine the most although it was not very long