Chevron Left
Back to Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
8,486 ratings
753 reviews

About the Course

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

Top reviews

CR
May 22, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
Oct 10, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 754 Reviews for Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

By Aman N S

Jul 31, 2021

it was a wonderful topic, i have learned pretty good stuffs from the lab and i undersrood the topics clearly

By Pawel P

Aug 10, 2018

Great course with advanced networking, automation and data processing concepts well explained and presented.

By Raul N G

Nov 29, 2019

Buen resumen de las potencialidades de creacion de Infraestructura y servicios automaticamente y escalable.

By Jeremy W

Jun 16, 2020

This was a great overall and hands-on labs to explore the Google Cloud Platform deployment and management.

By Thomas

Sep 28, 2019

It was a good introduction to scaling and automating GCP resources. Instructors explained the topics well.

By RABINDRA K B

Nov 29, 2018

"Thank You for providing this platform and hands on lab experience to learn the various concepts in GCP."

By Alejandro A

Oct 2, 2019

Thank you Google for the opportunity to sharp my cloud skills. I'm going full speed to get certificated!

By Ben W

Jul 6, 2019

Very enjoyable course - really started to feel I was getting the hang of the various command interfaces

By Nataraj P

Jan 28, 2018

Thank you very much for having a great course with great labs to get to understand Google Cloud better

By Thirumalai A

Oct 6, 2017

Labs can be more detailed and the course content can be updated with further depth about the platform.

By Sujay N s

May 30, 2019

Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation is simple and sweet with the way it is explained

By P.K.Dulan C

Dec 2, 2020

It gives a clear understand about the GCP platform and the supported services. really great course..

By Hala E

Feb 27, 2020

one of the amazing courses for GCP! i enjoyed it the most among the series of architecting with GCP.

By Lance A

Aug 7, 2020

Very educative, learning to use load balancers and automating gcp has never been easier than this.

By Alex A

Jul 4, 2020

Some Labs, looks hard to follow, but if you focus, of course you can do it. Thank you for sharing.

By Juan D P

Jun 22, 2018

Very well explained and supported with complete laboratories to be able to implement in real life.

By Fabio R A G

Mar 2, 2021

Muito bom. recomendo a todos que queiram conhecer profundamente Cloud Computing. Obrigado Google.

By Csaba T

Sep 16, 2019

This will be really useful when provisioning for a client that has a pretty unequal compute load.

By Julio C

Dec 28, 2017

Great course, however I would have liked more detail and explanation on Dataproc managed service.

By Javier B

Aug 10, 2017

Great course, everything is good explained. It's a quite short in but it's a good starting point.

By Arles E R P

Apr 15, 2020

Amazing course to understand how is load balancing and build reliable applications with google.,

By Ignacio P P

Jun 17, 2020

Es un curso muy instructivo para saber cómo organizar, desarrollar y mantener proyectos en GCP.

By Chirag P D

Nov 14, 2019

slightly challenging but highly satisfying course, got to learn a lot on ping and other aspects

By Ankit B

Sep 12, 2018

Great course to learn concepts of infra as code, infrastructure automation and scaling of VM's

By Steven G

Jan 20, 2020

This is the course that provides most insight about network connectivity over GCP. Fantastic!