Chevron Left
Back to Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
8,378 ratings
740 reviews

About the Course

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

Top reviews

CR
May 22, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
Oct 10, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filter by:

651 - 675 of 734 Reviews for Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

By Kushi A

Dec 20, 2019

good practice

By Poondichetlur k

Aug 3, 2019

Good Course !

By JP

May 14, 2020

gc great!!!

By Shailendra W

Sep 9, 2019

nice course

By Adluri C P

Sep 3, 2019

Informative

By Anand K K

Jul 29, 2018

Good course

By salissou B

Apr 7, 2021

I am happy

By Dhanashri N

Nov 19, 2019

Great one

By Joseph J C P

Mar 9, 2019

Loved it.

By Chris M

Nov 6, 2018

splendid!

By Leopoldo V M

Mar 1, 2020

great

By CRUZ O C A

Jan 20, 2020

Good.

By Nogara M

Aug 21, 2018

great

By Nuril F R

Apr 20, 2021

good

By Gautham S

Jul 4, 2020

good

By Smita K

May 18, 2020

nice

By SUDHIN N

Feb 13, 2020

nice

By SAJID M W

Jan 12, 2020

good

By Jose F C M

Sep 18, 2019

Good

By Jigar C

Jun 26, 2019

Good

By PATEL M B

Jun 7, 2019

good

By Anandasubbiah B

Nov 11, 2019

ok

By Vedyalud C

Jul 29, 2019

.

By Dinesh S

May 30, 2018

Same review as what is there for Core Services

For Core Services course, there could have ben more Demo's instead of just pointing the candidates to do labs on their own. There are no tips and tricks or real world examples topics when explaining something. Course becomes very dry and makes it very difficult to understand considering someone is learning for the first time.

Also these courses are recommened for the new Cloud Engineer beta exam however the test had way more then what was taught here.

By Robert L P

Oct 28, 2020

Load Balancing Lab left out a couple of critical steps. It took 5 tries before I figured out the problems. The VMs were being deleted and I had to go back and spin them up. This kept the backend from being created. In the 4th task, you have to keep going to the 5th task and get the frontend up. Once this happens the backend can be connected to the VPC. You will then get credit for Task 4 after you finish Task 5. All previous labs' credits were sequential.