Chevron Left
Back to Global Environmental Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Global Environmental Management by Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.7
stars
1,318 ratings
346 reviews

About the Course

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Top reviews

WL
Jan 9, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

SS
Jan 17, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

Filter by:

301 - 325 of 342 Reviews for Global Environmental Management

By Nathaniel T

Oct 16, 2020

This course is really an eye-opener for everybody on the importance of taking care of the environment

By Bernardo S

Nov 20, 2020

It was a good introductory course that helped me better understand environmental management systems.

By Mohammad M A

Nov 7, 2020

I find course really helping, through this course i have learnt many new trends and techniques

By Mahaveer S K

Aug 4, 2020

Good course to learn about how to deal and manage the issues related to environment globally.

By Yotam F

Apr 4, 2018

Interesting course exploring multiple aspects of environmental management around the world.

By Ankit P

Jun 2, 2020

The issue of environmental crisis is comprehensively portrayed along with its solutions.

By Umair A B

Dec 10, 2019

A very thought provoking course which has taught me a lot from environmental perspective

By JIPENG

Jan 8, 2019

insightful courses for a rookie to understand the logics on the environmental management

By James W

May 11, 2020

A great introduction to the key drivers in global environmental management practices.

By Franco I Z

Jan 11, 2017

It was a good change to resest my mind set on a broader view of enviro management

By samer

Dec 12, 2017

Excellent course gives an overview on all aspects for environment management.

By Siddhant R

May 20, 2020

A good course if one wants to learn about the importance of water management

By Shishir B

Apr 20, 2020

The course was really helpful for me in learning new aspects of Enviorment.

By Marco S

Mar 15, 2020

A first good entry-perspective in the world of the environmental management

By Prasad d P

Apr 16, 2020

I LEARN MANY THINGS WHICH ARE PIRATICAL AND HELP FULL IN LIFE TO LIVE

By Zulfiqar A

Aug 9, 2019

Adequate course to get an overview of global environmental mangement.

By Anugraha G

May 6, 2019

The assignments can be a bit tougher to test the acquired knowledge.

By Ishita A

Aug 4, 2020

The course has some great examples and surely is great in content.

By Mohammed A S

Dec 1, 2018

loved the way teachers try to explain each and every consequence.

By Duncan M

Dec 4, 2020

Very worthwhile introduction to Global Environment Management.

By Marco T

Mar 9, 2017

Widespread precise in-formation, giving strenght to go ahead

By prashant s

Aug 4, 2019

it is wonderfully designed and quite educative.

By Gudisa V K

May 2, 2020

I've learned a great deal from the course.

By Om K

May 16, 2020

It is very effective and knowledgeable.

By prakash b

May 26, 2020

I have learnt lots of things