Chevron Left
Back to Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming by IBM

4.8
stars
1,677 ratings
364 reviews

About the Course

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top reviews

SD

Apr 24, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

GV

Sep 07, 2020

It was a great course! I can't believe I now know how to build chatbots and with that the possibility to teach others or make money building chatbots for paying customers. Thank you so much!

Filter by:

301 - 325 of 363 Reviews for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

By JOAQUÍN S V

Jun 28, 2020

It is a good course over all, i recommend it. The only thing is that there are things in the labs that perhaps would have been clearer if added to the videos, but great course either way.

By Purna s G

Dec 18, 2019

Nice course for Beginners on the chatbot. There are several ways to achieve the Chatbot, but the basic one is using some API and here is the same. More advanced include Deep Learning

By 张宇河

Nov 09, 2019

The part of chatbot is realy & definitely funny, but the course before that(No.1&2) is too much.

It's like a IBM Wastion advertisement ,I recommend part of them to be set optional.

By Deleted A

Nov 07, 2019

It is fantastic course that teaches basics about Chatbots and AI involved in it without any programming knowledge. It would nicer if the lab sections are also video based.

By Ed P

Mar 20, 2020

Course was very good, IBM cloud did throw a number of 500 level errors that made it difficult to complete one of the labs, the platform was not completely stable.

By Ben W

Jul 06, 2019

I would have liked to understand more about how to create an agent like Watson, but this will do as well; much more about applying an existing AI though.

By Anirban D

Jan 02, 2020

Lack of communication from the teaching staff when facing challenges is problematic. But Really enjoyed the course content, structure and presentation.

By Henrik C

Dec 08, 2019

This course is good fun! On top of that I have gained valuable insight into one practical application of AI. And I have a developed a taste for more!

By Humayun K M

Jun 14, 2020

This course is full of hands on lab which is great. Need to update the contents according to new UI of IBM cloud Watson Assistant.

By William T

Aug 17, 2020

Great course. The labs are very interesting and complement the learning, but some of the instructions are a little bit confusing.

By Dr R T

May 27, 2019

Simple and effective. I wonder why my achievement is not mentioned on my certificate (I got 97.1%, which I am not ashamed of!)

By Dooil K

Mar 10, 2020

Some parts were hard to follow. So it took a lot of time and I almost gave up at that moment.

It needs to be more concrete.

By David B

Sep 05, 2019

This was a good, practical course. A few bits were skimmed over but generally an enjoyable and informative module.

By vinay v

Aug 18, 2020

The Course content was fantastic and it made the entire process of building a chat box very simple and easy.

By Amrutha S

May 06, 2020

A good one which provide basic knowledge to the students and thus show how AI is a boon to today's society:)

By Utsav S

Jun 29, 2020

Happy to learn one the emerging technology in today's market. I have learnt lot of thing to build Chatbot.

By Talal

Apr 17, 2020

execellent. Only feedback would be to not use pdf , rather make it more interactive like the python course

By Abhineet S

Jun 08, 2019

Very elaborate and precise course to enable anyone learn the basics and deploy an effective Chatbot

By Brian S

Jul 12, 2019

Helpful course but would have enjoyed going a bit deeper into the programing side of things.

By Kevin A B

Sep 12, 2020

Good course for the introductory level it is. I recommend it for a good starting point.

By Matthew R

Nov 24, 2019

Well structured course with god explanations of concepts and plenty of practice labs

By Debojit B

Jul 17, 2020

It is an wonderful platform to start the journey for Chatbot develeopment.

By Marvin O S

Jun 14, 2019

Good course. For me as a programmer more detail would be interesting.

By Eric S

Apr 10, 2020

Feels a little too much like marketing rather than training.

By Jesus R

Jun 02, 2020

Well structured course, from easy to intermediate.