Chevron Left
Back to Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more by IE Business School

4.7
stars
1,947 ratings
443 reviews

About the Course

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top reviews

WR
Jun 5, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
Feb 22, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filter by:

426 - 441 of 441 Reviews for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

By Mahsa M

May 29, 2020

The accent of the female professor was somehow hard to understand. There is a lot of reading sources that take more time to finish that the estimated time on the course and I think the interviews almost make no good to me as an audience.

By Yabel N

Jun 26, 2020

Me gusto, aunque siento que es un poco largo para los conceptos que nos dan.

Si manejas redes, no es para vos, está dedicado más a publicidades y a gente que trabaje en agencias de publicidades

By Thaises E C d S

Oct 19, 2021

I liked the course. However, I found it a bit basic. For a beginner he is great. For someone with knowledge in the field, it leaves somthing to be desired.

By Amelinda J W

Dec 30, 2018

Not a very pleasant experience on listening to the professor's english. She pauses and her english isn't very great.

By SujinJo

Nov 28, 2018

The lecture is good but it might be perfect with well-organized course material.

By Alexander P

Jul 6, 2020

Found it a little too easy but that might be based on previous experience.

By Bhushan C

Apr 19, 2020

Need to have detailed strategy planning.

By Valeria N Á

Oct 7, 2020

needs a practice case

By RANA G

Nov 10, 2020

good

By Laura S

Feb 10, 2018

This course focuses on definitions and basic recall of phrases rather than on true comprehension or application: for example, the quizzes exclusively test one's note-taking ability (tip: whenever the professor lists a series of things, it will be quiz question).

The course would be better if they had students evaluate cases or determine better approaches to IMC -- or if they spent time showing or allowing students to examine *how* something is done rather than just what things are named.

By Melissa S

May 1, 2021

Very difficult to understand presenters even with subtitles. The slides available for download don't have copy so you have to go back and download the transcripts that are very small. No examples of creative briefs for ones to use as reference or learn to write.

By Claudia B

Feb 15, 2018

Interesting topics and good overview. Nevertheless I'd have wished to see more visual aid in the presentations. Sometimes the spanish speaking guests were hardly understandable.

By VINODH K

Sep 29, 2016

tutor is Russian i guess her accent is not quite understandable

By Yoky H

Oct 22, 2020

too much useless words and unnecessary animation effect

By Rondella T

Oct 7, 2020

It was a great course. I enjoy doing it.

By Alex Č

Aug 30, 2017

Very disappointed to have been charged for an additional month long after having completed the course. Don't get robbed, cancel subscription manually after completing the course