Chevron Left
Back to Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more by IE Business School

4.7
stars
1,979 ratings
448 reviews

About the Course

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top reviews

WR
Jun 5, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
Feb 22, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filter by:

376 - 400 of 445 Reviews for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

By Ushna M I

Jun 14, 2020

This was definitely a thorough and well-tailored course with engaging examples and industry commentary. As a introduction or refresher to marketing communications, I would highly recommend this.

By nishtha k

Jul 6, 2020

amazing and beautifully taught by ada sayin . i learned a lot and will start my own venture soon thanks a lot for this course. this cpurse is really helpful in the field of marketing

By Gyula W

Aug 25, 2020

Sometimes data are a bit outdated but generally, it answers the challenges of 2020. Readings are useful but it could be useful to get a bit more outline of the recommended articles.

By Marharyta V

May 8, 2020

First two weeks were very valuable for me and correspond to what I was seeking for. I like the way the information is provided, with a lot of examples and interviews. Thanks.

By Sanjaya K S

Sep 2, 2020

Got an excellent understanding about marketing communication basics. But Expected More on how to integrate Public Relations, Digital Marketing in Marketing Communication.

By William B D

Sep 3, 2017

Definitely covers fundamentals but does not feel very advanced or cutting edge. Perhaps content could be updated to 2011-2017 material. This mostly seems 1990-2000.

By Himanshu K S

Jun 4, 2020

This course helps to understand better about marketing communications, learned about digital marketing, Search Engine Optimization and social media advertising.

By Adwait A

Sep 16, 2020

Fantastic Course, language tends to be more Spanish oriented for obvious reasons, but main instructor's way of explaining and English is good. 4/5!

By Noor P A

Aug 24, 2018

Very helpful in learning basic concepts and testing your knowledge with the assignments is super helpful. I enjoyed the course very much.

By Rian G

Jul 1, 2019

Good fundamental knowledge of communication and its elements and how it relates to each other - with the key element of integration.

By Daramola R S

Feb 12, 2020

Very interesting and educating! I love the practical examples shown in the videos, makes things easier to understand. Kudos!

By chelsea

Apr 10, 2021

It's a great course, a clear system for introducing IMC. It would be perfect if there were more practical methods

By Shreedhar S

Jul 27, 2020

I was hoping that you would explain Digital Marketing as goog as just as you explained communication strategies.

By Kwadwo y

Aug 3, 2020

wonderful exposure and interesting topics to digest. would highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn

By Jacob C

Oct 11, 2021

Mostly advertising focused, a good intro but deeper coverage of the wider IMC mix would be better.

By Aastha S

Feb 13, 2019

More insights on the industry with CEO's and digital marketing executives would be helpful

By Idiris M A

Nov 29, 2020

This course help me a lot thank you coursera thank you Eda and thank you IE

By Prakash R

Nov 6, 2020

Easy To Understand and gives you the knowledge to promote your products

By Tatiana A I

May 2, 2021

El programa tiene muchos recursos para facilitar el conocimiento.

By Majid G

Sep 25, 2020

Well done by Professor and it was amazing. I have learned a lot.

By Zayd K

Jul 6, 2020

it was very helpful, especially during this pandemic. Thank you!

By Karen D L

Jan 12, 2020

Very informative and direct to the point. I have learned a lot!

By Debjani M

Jun 3, 2020

Thanku so much..

Very interesting courses...

Debjani Misra

By Mehul D

Oct 29, 2016

some of the audio is difficult to understand at the firms

By Manojkumar S

Oct 27, 2020

need some assignment to include at the end of each week.