Chevron Left
Back to Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more by IE Business School

4.7
stars
1,644 ratings
370 reviews

About the Course

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top reviews

WR
Jun 5, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
Feb 22, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 363 Reviews for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

By Gabriel N G

Jul 30, 2019

Knowledge is Power. I am glad to have taken this course. The course gave me a deeper insight into the world of Advertising and Marketing. Thanks for the opportunity. Time to put the knowledge into practice.

By Mohammad M

Jun 9, 2016

Definitely the most comprehensive and practical course about advertising and promotion among coursera's courses. If you want to get as much as possible, read all suggestion reading and take quizzes as well.

By SHIBASISH C

Jun 8, 2020

Very en lighting course specifying the details of Integrated Marketing , Advertising. Its also emphasizes on various methods or tools that are being used for Marketing ,advertising in a digital platform.

By Priyak B

Dec 19, 2018

Professor Eda Sayin is very good at explaining the concepts. Discussions with industry experts has also helped a lot in understanding the theoretical concepts and its application in practical scenarios.

By Paola R L

Sep 10, 2017

Recomiendo este curso. Su contenido es pertinente y actualizado. La forma en la que integra diferentes formatos (Entrevistas, gráficas, comerciales...) lo hace agradable y fácil de comprender y aplicar.

By Inna K

Jan 4, 2019

The course provides us with a fundamental and accurate information. It is easy to understand and it is very inspiring! Strongly recommend for those who want to have a good base for future development.

By Sri V D

Apr 21, 2020

Got clear and valuable insights about IMC with good examples. Thank you very much, Prof. Eda Sayin for the classes and extending greetings for extra lectures and interviews from media professionals.

By Sherif E

Feb 28, 2018

instructor was very simple and define each topic easily and a lot of examples are given with each term .

i wish she give another course on marketing , and i will be the first one to participate in .

By Ximena C P

Aug 29, 2020

La información presentada en los distintos módulos del curso fueron bastante interesantes. Asimismo, el manejo de aprendizaje de cada orador se complementaba perfectamente con los temas vistos.

By Alberto G R

Apr 9, 2020

This course is really engaging! It gives you an overview of all important steps to build a consistent and coherent marketing communication strategy. The testimonials and speakers are great.

By Mostafa A H

Sep 27, 2020

The course is very detail oriented & helped me to learn about every aspect of Integrated marketing communications. It is such a great opportunity to learn the global view on this topic.

By Edidiong U E

Sep 10, 2020

this course was very explanatory and informative

it has broaden my knowledge on digital marketing, advertising and public relations

i am glad to have successfully finished this course.

By Arjun K

Sep 6, 2018

Nice materials to learn from and great faculty specially Professor Eda Sayin(course instructor) who has being an inspiration to me to learn more practically than being in books...! :)

By Serena E

Aug 11, 2020

I am a student of marketing and corporate communication and I found this course very interesting and well structured. I can't wait to attend the other courses of this specialization!

By Chinmay S

Jan 20, 2020

Excellent course. very detailed in regards to communication campaign, objectives, etc.

However, more content on digital marketing, SEO & Social Media marketing would be beneficial.

By Justas M

Aug 1, 2017

Gives a really good overview on different marketing channels and strategies. It does not go deep into any of those, though for high level understanding really recommend it!

By Md. A B A

May 29, 2020

Very enjoyable course through and through. The use of audio, visuals was brilliant, as were the interviews with industry experts and top officials from reputed companies.

By Cristina T

May 7, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. After this module I decided to take the specialization. It is full of insights, good source of information and really added knowledge to me.

By Leonard N N Y

Aug 23, 2020

I enjoyed it. Its a great course and it covers a lot of stuffs in marketing communications. Real live interviews of marketing agencies with the latest marketing trends.

By Aarti J

Dec 3, 2020

It is a wonderful course with the Industry People sharing their knowledge and experience. A special Heartfelt Thank you to Dear Madam for designing a wonderful Course.

By Viktoriia K

May 14, 2020

Wow! Enjoyed every single moment of this course. It's so on point! So informative! The lecturer explains it all so well.

Thanks a lot for your work and for this course!

By Taghiyev A I

Apr 17, 2020

Very professional prepared course and is easy to understand for everybody. I highly recommend this course to those who want to gain more practical knowledge.

By MANJUNATHA S

Jun 5, 2020

Its is a very informative course, where we can enhance our knowledge related to IMC, being a faculty of IMC its made me to upgrade myself with new concepts.

By Siphamandla Z

May 24, 2020

These course was super insightful. I did not have a clue about the marketing process before, but now I have the confidence to take on multiple campaigns!

By Rosa A H

Sep 23, 2018

Un curso excelente, dinámico y muy interesante para aprender más sobre las comunicaciones del marketing y diversos aspectos que se guardan tras de ellas.