Chevron Left
Back to Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more by IE Business School

4.7
stars
1,625 ratings
366 reviews

About the Course

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top reviews

WR
Jun 5, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
Feb 22, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 360 Reviews for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

By Oyelade J O

Jul 2, 2020

It was a really interesting course, honestly my best so far, very relatable and fun.

By Iju S

May 26, 2020

Love this course with industry veterans sharing their experience, this is priceless!

By Shuvam C

Jun 29, 2020

easy paced, nice learning. Could relate a lot with my teaching pedagogy. Good Job.

By igor s

Jul 1, 2016

Thank you all for an interesting look from an advertising agency´s point of view..

By Chavda P M

May 30, 2020

Amazing course for a person who is keen about marketing or in the similar field.

By Marine S

Mar 29, 2020

Quite an interesting course providing good knowledge on the theme of the course.

By Dato N

May 6, 2020

very important and interesting course, thank you, for a such great opportunity

By ASHISH B

Apr 30, 2020

Very informative course to gain marketing communication and planning knowledge

By Rahil M

Feb 23, 2020

Wonderful content and such an insightful learning. A very interactive trainer.

By Akshansh G

Oct 21, 2017

This course is really crisp, clear and all what is required to know in brief.

By Varun C

May 20, 2020

Greate and very informative course. Thanks, for sharing this study material.

By Stavros S

Oct 4, 2016

Awesome Course. Theory, concepts and tools that can be applied in practice.

By DEBASMITA S

Feb 7, 2019

It was very well presented, illustratious with proper examples and content

By Dee M

Sep 14, 2016

Really, really enjoyed this course - very insightful and thought provoking

By ZAIRA G

Sep 29, 2020

Amazing. It has been very short and useful course. Thank you for everyone

By Shweta C

Jun 26, 2017

Very informative course...I recommend this course to every Brand Manager.

By Vishan R A

Oct 29, 2020

An excellent course for who want to be a success in this digital world .

By Saheena D

Sep 22, 2020

this was a great informative course with detailed resources and readings

By Sarah N

Jun 7, 2020

Absolutely exciting. I enjoyed every bit of it and I learnt a whole lot!

By Nanaware P

May 13, 2020

it was great experience to learn such a new thing, thank you courcera .

By Olive U

Jan 6, 2020

So much to learn and learning from seasoned professionals in the field.

By Sonia W

Dec 19, 2018

Loved this course and all the participants that shared their knowledge.

By Mujtaba N

Oct 30, 2020

It was much effectfull for me and i had learned alot from this course.

By Catalina G C

Jun 12, 2016

Excellent Course. It was very clear and I really enjoy all the videos.

By John A

Oct 28, 2020

Excellent balance between lectures, interviews and external readings.