Chevron Left
Back to Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more by IE Business School

4.7
stars
1,622 ratings
366 reviews

About the Course

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top reviews

WR
Jun 5, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
Feb 22, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filter by:

151 - 175 of 360 Reviews for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

By Vaishnavi D

Aug 30, 2020

it was good while answering the questions and interesting questions.

By Lala H

Apr 9, 2020

It easy to learn, a lot of special information for marketers. Thanks

By Cesar U

May 2, 2020

Great content. Good choice in format delivery and well structured.

By Aras A

Nov 7, 2016

well developed, and interesting... thank you very much, professor!

By M V S S D R R

May 11, 2020

Excellent and very informative. Gained a good amount of knowledge

By Deepa M

Apr 10, 2019

Very crisp and precise understanding on marketing communications.

By Deleted A

Jul 8, 2017

Nice overview of Marketing Communications. Well done instructors.

By Nur Z B A A

Sep 22, 2020

A very useful input. It helps a lot with my studies and research

By Swathi

Aug 20, 2020

This was an amazing course, i really loved it. Thank you so much

By Dr V K S G

May 29, 2020

precise , valuable and easy to understand , learned new concepts

By Shoa A

May 17, 2020

The course will help me find a direction in the marketing field.

By Abdalla A A

Sep 4, 2017

amazing course make me better in my career as graphic designer !

By Ramy A S z

Jun 6, 2020

Very happy with the content and the presentations, instructors.

By Sergey K

Aug 9, 2018

The most difficult course out of the set - but very interesting

By Olayemi S O

Apr 15, 2020

It’s gives insight and knowledge to marketing communications.

By Obadina P T

Jul 22, 2020

This course was very intellectual and I learnt a whole lot.

By kiran r

Apr 7, 2020

good videos and examples that help explain the concept more.

By Rafeaa s A

Apr 10, 2020

I enjoyed the course it was refreshing and very educational

By Vinay K S

Jul 2, 2019

This is a very nice course which we learn from many courses

By Adeola D

Jun 15, 2017

It was very insightful. i completed the course in two days.

By Arinze I M

Jul 16, 2020

It was very easy going and understanding. Wonderfulll!!!!!

By Shabna S A

Jul 12, 2020

This course give me an insight of digital marketing career

By Ajibulu O A

Aug 29, 2020

i enjoyed every part of the course. The lecturer did well

By Ashly P

Aug 15, 2018

im so happy to learn this course from IE business school.

By Afag İ N

Jul 5, 2017

The professor, Eda Sayin perfectly explained the modules.