Chevron Left
Back to Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more by IE Business School

4.7
stars
1,637 ratings
368 reviews

About the Course

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top reviews

WR
Jun 5, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
Feb 22, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 363 Reviews for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

By Ramya K P

May 10, 2020

it was a great learning experience. Examples cited were very interesting. the assessment process was also good.

By ADI C

Sep 25, 2020

I find this course very informative. It is structured in an way that to help you grasp its content very easily

By 武利鑫

Jun 14, 2016

I am very like the teacher's teaching style ,It teaching many aspects of markting which we should make effort.

By DrKavitha R G

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent way of explaining all concepts including the interviews of David Gracia, FCB, Monica Moro, , etc.

By Satesh K A J

Jul 6, 2020

A great learning experience along with a greater knowledge acquired.

Thank you to the Professor Eda Sayin.

By Ansu A T

May 6, 2020

The videos for learning session was really helpful and reading it once again made it more clear thank you

By Bhaskar M

Mar 31, 2020

Its a great experience and learning. As a professional the course has added a great value to my profile.

By Jaimie W

Dec 7, 2018

Full of useful information. A must for anyone wanting to embark on a career in marketing communications.

By Nicoleta V

Jul 16, 2017

Very interesting and captivating class, with a lot of fun examples and interviews from industry experts.

By Stacy O

Jun 23, 2017

I am extremely happy with this course, reminded me of some of the things we need to work in an IMC field

By Jonathan M T

Sep 6, 2020

The course is very insightful and appeals to people like me interested in starting my own business!

By Bhaskaran s

Jun 16, 2020

This course was very interesting to learn and excellent teaching has been done, thank you coursera.

By Adachukwu O

May 7, 2020

It's packed with so much relevant knowledge and useful tips, most importantly delivered quite well.

By Doris K

Apr 13, 2020

This course provides professional information helpful for students in the workplace. Thank you.

By Vinay K M

May 31, 2018

Thank you so much for this lesson, i really loved it the way of explaining with clear examples

By Jubin S S

May 6, 2020

The classes were very informative about various messge stratergies the brand loyality ...etc

By Avgi C

Oct 29, 2016

excellent course that covered a lot of areas with a good amount of and real case examples!

By Ana M F R

May 7, 2020

Solo una observación. Manejarmejor el tono de voz de la instructora. Del resto, muy bien.

By Murphy S A

Jul 23, 2020

It’s the best I have taken on Coursera so far. I so much love the lectures and lecturers

By AMOAKO S

Oct 20, 2020

Am so comfortable to study such a course from my suitable mood anytime from this school

By A S A

May 27, 2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH, WORTH JOINING THIS COURSE.THE INSTRUCTOR MADE EVERYTHING VERY CLEAR.

By Agung W

Sep 5, 2020

The explanation is clear and easy to digest. It's best suited for people who are busy

By Nataliya M

Jun 11, 2020

Thank you for this integrated course! It was very interesting, usefull and inspiring!

By Ehab H B H

May 2, 2020

interesting approach. material is light, i suggest to include more advanced materials

By Alexander V

Apr 2, 2020

This course provides all the essential information about IMC. Thank you so very much!