Chevron Left
Back to Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more by IE Business School

4.7
stars
1,625 ratings
366 reviews

About the Course

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top reviews

WR
Jun 5, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
Feb 22, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filter by:

176 - 200 of 360 Reviews for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

By DARSHAN P S

May 2, 2020

Great Learning Journey!! Concepts explained very nicely!

By Summer W

Feb 18, 2018

very helpful. Hope the examples will be more up to date.

By Zhang Y

Aug 7, 2016

Very useful and instructive. I really enjoy this course!

By Margaux L

May 28, 2020

Extremely interesting and well structured ! Thank you !

By Jesus A G F

Apr 7, 2020

excellent content, explanations... highly recommended.

By Joey V

Sep 18, 2016

Excellent Professor! Great course... highly recommend!

By Shivam K S

Sep 28, 2020

Thank you for giving me such a wonderful opportunity

By Andrea G

Aug 19, 2019

Very interesting course, i learned a lot.

Thank you!

By BAHAJ

Jan 9, 2020

very complete, love the examples and the interviews

By Shreyam S

Aug 28, 2020

Mrs Eda Sayin was a worth it teacher to learn from

By Rishi S

Sep 23, 2016

Great Course for IMC insights....i simply loved it

By Prince E M

Aug 19, 2020

It was a thrilling experience and I learned a lot

By Paula M

Feb 9, 2020

Really helpful for me, and really well explained.

By Ivan Z

Dec 30, 2018

Great course with detailed and high-value content

By Ejirika P

Jun 19, 2016

Insightful on the various concepts of advertising

By ALVIN A B

Nov 25, 2020

Love this course it's very useful in my business

By Agustina L C Y

Sep 12, 2020

The best course I've ever had, thank you so much

By Satyaki N

May 13, 2020

One of the best online courses I have done ever.

By Luznery d C V M

Jun 7, 2016

I liked the course as we go in every week. Join!

By Jasmine Y

Sep 21, 2020

The course was informative and well structured.

By Raunak S

Sep 24, 2019

Amazing course, highly recommended to everyone.

By Jani T

Mar 25, 2019

perfect !!! it was very nice experience for me.

By Raul L

Dec 29, 2016

I Enjoyed the course, it was very enlightening.

By Sayeed p z

Sep 18, 2016

Best course for beginners in Marketing field :)

By Mavis M A

Nov 12, 2020

Course was very interactive and understandable