Chevron Left
Back to International Organizations Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for International Organizations Management by University of Geneva

4.8
stars
1,244 ratings
371 reviews

About the Course

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Top reviews

AA
Jul 5, 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD
Mar 5, 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

Filter by:

151 - 175 of 367 Reviews for International Organizations Management

By Zineb G

Apr 11, 2021

I totally recommend this course. Concise, clear and practical to get full immersion in the IO's realm.

By Lefera J M

Jun 5, 2019

Best experience I have acquired from this program. I wish all the participant a warm endeavors future

By Jaehui L

Sep 3, 2020

It was very clear and informative at the same time. The quizzes made sure I understood the concepts.

By Md. M M

Aug 22, 2020

The quiz questions are a bit confusing as those are not generalized, but often encourage memorizing.

By Anne C V

Sep 24, 2018

Great resource for those interested in gaining a broad understanding of International Organizations.

By Muhannad A A

Apr 18, 2021

Very Helpful pointers but also very concise and requires a lot of research and independent learning

By Dionel T

Apr 21, 2020

Great course, the brand management section really made me reflect on how to be a better ambassador.

By Herbaut J P M

Jul 3, 2019

Superbe contenu et bonne navigation, merci à l'Université de Genève !

Cordialement,

Herbaut Julien

By RANGIRA L

Dec 28, 2018

Glad to be part of this course. Much appreciated the passion of the Lectures. Gob bless you all.

By Olivia N H

Mar 9, 2021

I work for a UN agency and learned so much from this course. Thank you to all the facilitators.

By Amged A M

Feb 9, 2021

All thanks, appreciation and respect to all who contributed to this wonderful training course.

By Umasankar M

Mar 9, 2021

Excellent and Informative Course. Appreciate the teachers, University of Geneva and Coursera.

By Stephanie R

Feb 24, 2019

Wanting me to learn more and maybe take me education to a higher level. It was inspirational

By Salmoune M

Dec 29, 2020

a very rich experience, Thank you to all the teachers and those in charge of this training.

By Hayu N

Apr 7, 2020

This Course is very important for those envisage working in the international organizations

By Krol O V

Apr 23, 2020

Interesting and systematic information which give you deeply understand how is working IO.

By Mohammad m F

Mar 31, 2020

Thank you so much I'm very happy that everyone can improve their knowledge by your helping

By Yashchenko M

Aug 25, 2019

That was a really great learning experience. I appreciate all given knowledge and concept.

By Alexis P L

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing! I´ve learned so much about IOs, how they are structured and how they work. Thanks

By Gerard J

Aug 12, 2020

Excellent course, content and instructors. Found it very valuable and worthwhile, Thanks!

By Cerit C

Jan 22, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge and experiences, it's a exceptional course.

By Tissa R

Sep 22, 2019

The course was very helpful for me gaining insights how International Organizations work

By Tural H

Apr 14, 2020

Was very useful and with the information that will be very helpful for me in the future

By Marina

Sep 30, 2018

Very interesting course for those pursuing a career in the international organisations.

By Aida B

Aug 1, 2020

Thank you, everything was very structural, clear. All topics were important and needed