Chevron Left
Back to TensorFlow on Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for TensorFlow on Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.4
stars
2,749 ratings

About the Course

This course covers designing and building a TensorFlow input data pipeline, building ML models with TensorFlow and Keras, improving the accuracy of ML models, writing ML models for scaled use, and writing specialized ML models....

Top reviews

AJ

Nov 14, 2020

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').

Evan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

VC

May 17, 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 336 Reviews for TensorFlow on Google Cloud

By Pratik S

Aug 6, 2019

Course is Best so far i learnt in Tensor Flow . It has all modules and content to be successful in Deep Learning and GCP Machine learning .

By PLN R

Dec 27, 2018

Amazing course! The short length of videos makes it lot easier for students to follow! Google is honestly the best at whatever it does! :)

By Stephen R

Aug 3, 2018

Nice start. Have a look at Andrew NG's course, especially how they do the labs. Might give you some ideas for your next class versions.

By Toufik K

Jun 16, 2018

The BEST course I've ever taken on TensorFlow! Definitely recommended to anyone interested in learning the fundamental of TF and GCP

By Xuekun Y

Mar 22, 2019

Good explanation, It will be better if this class could provide slides so that we do not need to take screenshoot all the time...

By Gbadebo B

Sep 5, 2018

I really enjoyed this course, i didnt know machine learning models can be deployed so easily, All thanks to tensor flow and CLME

By Maurizio C

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent course, well explained.

I would like to recommend adding a lesson to train with input from external test file (CSV)

By M J

Jul 28, 2018

Nice intro to TensorFlow in general, and a great explanation of the Estimator API and the Cloud Machine Learning Engine.

By Manabu K

Jun 7, 2020

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of TensorFlow with Google Cloud Platform.

By yonatan n

Feb 18, 2019

This was a great introduction to the Estimator API, which is a prefect place to start for new TensorFlow developers.

By Jun W

May 26, 2018

A very good course. As I go deeper, I gradually figured out what a great job Google has done. I mean TensorFlow.

By KAMASANI V R

Jun 22, 2020

This course helped me in knowing how to train a model using tensor flow and pitfalls in using it. Thank You.

By Carl H

Jun 3, 2018

Labs are excellent. They give a good illustration of concepts but with the opportunity to go much deeper.

By Bill F

Apr 17, 2019

You have to really follow up closely with coding in each video, as you will need the code in the labs.

By Mohammed F

Jul 6, 2019

An interesting course on the basics TensorFlow Estimators and Google Cloud Machine Learning engine.

By Gowthaman S

Apr 9, 2020

Very detailed overview and explanations on various Tensor Flow components and their internals.

By Sidhant P

Mar 7, 2019

It really helped me to get a grasp of Tensorflow. Now things are quite understandable for me.

By Thanh N N

Jul 2, 2019

Great course for beginning with TensorFlow! I learned useful things from the course! Thanks!

By Sivaranjan G

Jun 5, 2019

This is indeed a great course on Tensorflow and Google cloud machine learning engine (CMLE).

By Saibal M

Jul 9, 2019

Love this course. One of the best course in this specialization. Very informative content.

By Angel C

Jul 12, 2020

Helped me get really comfortable using TensorFlow and thinking about the logic behind it.

By Kyle K

Jan 27, 2019

The labs and videos provided a great framework to learn the key features of tensor-flow.

By Ramprasad P

Dec 21, 2020

Very informative, clear & well structured course delivered by knowledgeable faculties

By Gustavo M

Aug 17, 2018

Very good lectures to really take advantage of tensorFlow and Google Cloud's Services

By Sashika N

Apr 19, 2020

Great course to get hands-on experience with GCP and TensorFlow. Highly recommended.