Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
18,269 ratings

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

JC

Dec 30, 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS

Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filter by:

3201 - 3225 of 3,781 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Koduru B K

May 25, 2020

It is a perfect foundation course, to start with simple to learn and use keras api behind the doors, integrated with tensorflow framework.

By Andrea B

May 24, 2020

very interesting, and well structured, videos are a tad bit short and lack some detailed content. Overall a fine introduction to the topic

By TAI-JIE Y

Nov 3, 2022

Easy to follow. Wish the lab sessions can be more interactive and run directly on Coursera platform instead of running on personal Colab.

By Martynas J

Mar 21, 2021

I believe it's a really good INTRODUCTION to inspire newcomers to deep learning, however it should be free as there isn't much to pay for

By Trailokaya R B

Apr 18, 2020

The lessons are pretty amazing. The only problem that I encountered was the complex ML terms that popped all the time during the course,

By Allan D

Apr 7, 2019

It is a good intro for CNNs and Keras+Tensorflow, but it felt too basic. Also, adding some projects would've raised the challenge a bit.

By Vikas l

May 29, 2020

This Course serves all the basics required to start with tensorflow. I recommend this course if people are planning to learn the basics.

By ريم خ

Mar 18, 2020

Good course to begin with, it doesn't dive into deep learning details but it teaches you to start writing your own deep neural networks.

By Eric A

Sep 23, 2020

Nice, well explained, good examples and exercises. Just a little bit basic for an intermediary level, but it is just to start I presume

By Kushal V

Dec 29, 2020

Easy to follow course. Lots of copy pasting though, and I wish there were more mechanisms to learn how to type it all out from scratch

By Rejin M

Jul 29, 2020

The course was nice and clean but for a beginner it is a lot, so if the course is implemented in much more easy way that will be great

By Steven B

Jan 6, 2021

Clearly presented and generally informative, but very brief. (I had little trouble breezing through the entire thing in a few days.)

By abir r

Apr 27, 2021

Who have previous knowledge of Neural Network and want to learn basic implementation with tensorflow, this course is good for them.

By Sai S V K

May 28, 2020

Ideal Course for basic knowledge on deep learning and enhances yoour knowledge on deeplearning and introduces you to computer vision

By Joshi D D

Apr 29, 2020

The content was really good and precise yet vague enough to engage your mind.

Although the submission grading could use some upgrade.

By PURUSHOTTAM Y B

Nov 7, 2019

Loved it a lot nice course give intro to deep learning ,ai ,ml using tensorflow

Most loved part is the assignment and completing it

By Satyam s

Apr 6, 2020

This whole course is just awesome in every prospective but little improvement needed in course content like increasing more details

By ChenX

Feb 2, 2020

very good course for the starters to acquire the basic use of tf. It is better to add course to show how to save the model. Thanks!

By Daniel M

Oct 5, 2021

As a computer science graduate I found that this course is a good introduction, even if I was arleady familiar with most concepts.

By Mario A d l T C

Aug 6, 2020

Muy rápido, introductorio, ojala pusieran mas información sobre las opciones de configuración solo por ello no le doy 5 estrellas.

By GUDURU B R

May 26, 2020

you will know the implementation of neural networks with keras u will get practiced with the codes.Its preety easy amazing helpful

By Andrew K

Feb 15, 2020

I less start because being pretty green with Neural Networks, there were some concepts that I did not understand right off the bat

By Boelo N

Nov 2, 2019

I appreciated the bite-size introduction of the concepts involved. It has given me the confidence to handle more complex concepts.

By Akshit J

Jun 17, 2021

Good intro to tensorflow and using Convolutions, even though too much boilerplate provided. Can also include RNN implementations.