Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
17,224 ratings
3,569 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

3576 - 3599 of 3,599 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Chenbeh A

Apr 8, 2019

In fact, for me, it was an introduction for using Tensorflow for computer vision. It is not an introduction to tensorflow. There is any introduction for the concept of graphs, tensors...

By Murray M

Oct 1, 2020

Numerous problems with this course. Lots of unexplained details and deprecated examples. Quizzes reward instance data ,memorization, rather than testing concepts.

By Pablo V

Mar 30, 2020

The automatic rating system does not work. My assignment worked perfectly but the grade was saying that could not compile. I could not move forward

By Rob O

Nov 3, 2020

There is a serious issue with the grader running out of memory correcting assignment 3. Otherwise, the course content is very good

By Santanu G

Aug 1, 2020

The course assignments seem to be locked despite me paying a subscription fee. This is most demotivating.

By Deleted A

May 17, 2021

Terrible. Exams are unintuitive. More talking than explaining the code structure and what it means.

By Nicolas G

May 3, 2020

"your grader ran out of memory"... garbage site. i'll cancel before the end of the free trial

By Artur K

Aug 8, 2019

Material is useful, but tests are trivial. This causes course certificate to have no value.

By Hammad A

Apr 10, 2020

when submitting the first assignment the server does not accurately check the assignment

By Tinhinane M

Nov 22, 2020

The instructor doesn't explain much, goes too fast and sometimes is confusing

By 羽田敏明

Aug 16, 2020

解約したいのですが、指示どおりにしても、エラーが出てしまい、解約できません。解約させてくださいますようお願いします。非常に困ります

By Nedyalko Y

Sep 12, 2020

Not in depth in the technical part behind NNs. I expected more.

By Christian L

Jul 24, 2021

wtf so easy I wanted to learn about tensorflow not keras

By Christopher I

May 2, 2021

Uselessly simple, you don't actually build anything

By Rick F

Dec 21, 2021

The course appears to be missing, um, a COURSE!

By 唐定安

Oct 8, 2021

what's wrong with the week 3 assignment ????

By MD. R H

Jun 22, 2020

Worst course. Worst teaching methods.

By Han-Chung L

May 27, 2020

Introduction to Keras, not Tensorflow

By Benjamin G

Sep 13, 2020

Very, very basic course

By Marcus D

Jun 8, 2020

not in depth at all.

By Gourab K g

Mar 4, 2021

Poor knowladege

By Robert K

Dec 18, 2019

Much too easy.

By Кацедал Г О

Apr 14, 2021

very easy!

By Alfredo L T

Sep 5, 2020

dislike it