Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
15,945 ratings
3,336 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

401 - 425 of 3,357 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Akshar A K

Jun 5, 2020

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

By krithika

Jan 28, 2021

It was a great course, learnt more about deep learning, convolutional neural networks, training and testing data and using Image generators to classify. The assignments and tests helped a lot.

By Sibashis C

Oct 2, 2020

Fantastic Introduction to Tensorflow, For learners, please check out the Deep Learning Specialization prior to taking this course, that has helped me immensely while going through this course.

By CHITRESH K

Apr 8, 2020

This course is helpful in bridging the gap between theory and implementation part. Great course looking forward to complete the specialization as well.

Thanks Laurence , I enjoy your teachings.

By Firda S

Apr 15, 2020

This is the best course about machine learning that I ever enrolled. Laurence is very amazing mentor that explain everything in detail and make it easy to understand at the same time. Thanks!

By Swanand P

Apr 7, 2020

This course was at intermediate level. One should poses all the Neural Network knowledge in order to understand this course. The course covers all the basics of tensorflow one needs to start

By Kumaran M S

Oct 10, 2019

It is my first course on Machine Learning and Deep Learning, it was amazing and they taught us with more hands on programs. This course is highly recommended for Machine Learning enthusiast.

By Samuel T

Dec 14, 2020

After trying to learn TF multiple times, this course did the trick. Do the labs and take notes to get the most out of the course, and practice alongside with either Keras or Kaggle datasets

By ME18M021 S C

Aug 5, 2020

It's an excellent course to kick off the coding of machine learning algorithms and mainly enhances the better understanding of Convolutions by visualising the effect of it to a given input.

By Harirai M

May 20, 2020

Amazing course to get started with TensorFlow and Keras, if you want to have a better understanding of what you are actually doing I would suggest taking deeplearning specialization first!!

By Abdoulaye B

Jun 15, 2021

This course is very good for someone coming from Machine learning directly to deep learning. I highly recommend this course to everyone. I really like the way Laurence is explaining things

By Hrutik C

Sep 26, 2020

one of the best courses till now i have completed for ML and understanding of topics like CNN, Callback great work. I would just like to thank Laurence Moroney for this wonder full course

By Михаил В

May 5, 2020

Очень интересно и доходчиво. Рассказано (и показано) довольно понятно о столь сложных вещах и понятиях. И от этого они стали гораздо проще. Получил море информации и удовольствия. Спасибо.

By Soham D

Mar 23, 2021

Except that Coursera has a tensorflow version of 1.1.4, this course is awesome.

I would though, like Mr. Moroney to linger a bit more on interesting functions like ImageDataGenerator etc.

By Mihail Y

Sep 8, 2020

After taking the Machine Learning and the Deep Learning courses, this was a natural continuation in order to apply what was already learnt. Very smooth and pleasant intro into tensorflow.

By U N K T

May 10, 2020

I learnt quite a bit about tensorflow and using convolutions to extract features. Then, understood how to input them into neural networks to make prediction algorithms much more accurate.

By ANAGH P

Apr 7, 2020

This course gradually builds your understanding which lays the foundations for DNN. Easy, short and simple. Anyone can walk through this course without having a basic understanding of NN.

By Mohammed B S

Mar 30, 2020

It is very good course for beginners.Try to cover each and every line in programming.No extra puzzling lines of codes.A student starts to love programming after having few classes of it .

By Andy

Oct 29, 2020

Muy bueno!! Este es genial para empezar a tocar código en ML. Pensaba que Tensor Flow era algo mas avanzado dentro de ML, pero es al revés, es ideal para empezar a crear algunos modelos.

By Anwesh M

Sep 11, 2020

This is a very nice way to learn the basic concepts of tensorflow. Good way to start your journey into programming deep neural network layers. The small assignments are also very helpful

By Vinura U

Aug 7, 2020

Very comprehensive. Well explained videos and documents. There are enough exercises to practice and assignments are good for measure the skills. Strongly recommended for beginners in AI.

By Protik N

Jan 14, 2020

This is a great course for starting with TensorFlow for real projects. This course provides many practical challenges which are really helpful for clearing the concepts of deep learning.

By vasu c

Dec 22, 2019

Excellent! I'm looking forward to finishing this specialization. I just completed course 1 in just 2 days. It's interesting, and the tutor makes it easy by explaining everything clearly.

By Chester J R

Nov 24, 2019

It was good enough in an abstract level. For a serious ML practitioner wannabe, I highly recommend to take Andrew's Deep Learning course first, then move on to Tensorflow specialization.