Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
16,100 ratings
3,362 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

451 - 475 of 3,381 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Yves S

May 19, 2020

I'd say for someone that knows a bit more than python and C++ basics it is really friendly and easy to understand and tweak around with exercises, really a great beginner course.

By HJ Y

Jan 17, 2020

It has been a good start for me to get into the neural network and tensorflow world.

In week 4, the level of study increased a lot.

I feel like I just stepped in to the world of AI

By divya p p

Apr 28, 2019

Excellent course material. easy walk through over complex coding. simple and fast teaching style of instructor. would love to do few more advanced courses by the same instructor.

By DaeKyoung L

Apr 27, 2021

Amazing. it was the best introductory course on tensorflow. I've read some books on tensorflow and deep-learning, but there is no book that easy understanding like this. Thanks.

By David W

Dec 11, 2020

Great Course - quite simple for someone with a background in Machine Learning, but i learnt a number of things which will help me improve my implementation of TensorFlow models.

By Diego Q

Jul 14, 2020

What I liked about it is that it goes straight onto the API and the tools available in tensorflow, (e.g. callbacks and automatic labelling of images) getting results right away.

By REX K C K

Oct 16, 2020

Very great tutorial with step-by-step explanation from Laurence Moroney. This is great methods especially video explanation followed by hand on exercise, keep it up. Great Job.

By Ramprakash V

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent introductory course for Deep learning in tensor flow. I would suggest to have a better conceptual knowledge before starting this course to extract the best out of it.

By Siddharth T

Jun 20, 2020

Very well taught by the professor. Covered everything from the basics of images to CNN. CNN in just 4 lines has made my life soo easy.

Really glad to have taken up this course.

By ashish k

Oct 12, 2019

The experience was awesome. The course was taught in an easy, understandable manner. It gives the intuition about working of CNN and also hand-on experience on Keras framework.

By Aditya B

Jul 9, 2019

Very elegant introduction to tensorflow with high level APIs such as tf.keras, totally loved it. This course was very good for anyone who is just starting to code in tensorflow

By Kumar S

Jul 19, 2020

Perfect course for starting Tensorflow. Everything is explained in a very intuitive and easy manner and the course assessments and the collab books are very good for learning.

By Amit J

Mar 26, 2020

This was a quicker refresher course after Andrew Ng's Deep learning course. In a compact form it tells you all the moving pieces that you must know about Tensorflow and Keras.

By Radu N Z

Aug 26, 2019

Es un curso perfecto para introducirse en Deep Learning y Tensorflow. Todos los conceptos se explican en detalle y de forma gráfica, lo que es de mucha ayuda para entenderlos.

By Coder N D

Mar 23, 2019

A very nice Introductory course, and a very well explained lectures. The teaching is very interactive and you can complete the course in a short and equipped with many skills.

By Javier A G G

Sep 1, 2021

A​t your time. Excelent introduction to Tensorflow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and Deep Learning. Good flow of excercise to introduce theuse of Tennsorflow.

By Ragib S A

Aug 21, 2020

The teaching style of Laurence Moroney will make help you understand Deep learning easily and effectively. One of the best courses in machine learning. I highly recommend it.

By Itsido C A

Dec 16, 2019

This course is a must to start exploring the amazing field of A.I. The instructor does an amazing job at teaching the core tools needed to start building A.I projects. Thanks

By Aroua G

Dec 16, 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow. If you're already familiar with CNNs, this will help you brush up your knowledge rapidly. The reading notes have a lot of valuable material.

By YE Q

Oct 19, 2019

In general, the course is very inspiring and intuitive, especially for those who have a bit knowledge of DL and want to utilise tensorflow to realise DL training. Thank you !

By Shambhavi K

Jun 22, 2019

Great course for someone looking to gain insight on the practical perspective of deep learning. Recommended after completion of the Deep Learning specialisation by Andrew Ng.

By Jatinder A

May 18, 2019

Excellent course. I have been through multiple courses on ML and AI. This course is different due to its simplicity of explaining the concepts. Much Thanks to the instructor.

By Shreepada

Feb 17, 2021

A great introductory course on Tensorflow, very methodical in getting to the depth. Laurence has great capability of explaining a complex topic in a very understandable way.

By Mohamed M F

Jul 5, 2020

Amazing, makes it easy a lot to use Tensor flow , also an advice you can watch this course in parallel when you finish the first two courses of deep learning specialization.

By Cookie K

Jan 29, 2020

this course helps me better to understand how to use tensorflow . with this knowledge, i have better understanding why the real world data is very diffrent compared to MNIST