Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
18,161 ratings

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

EL

Nov 13, 2022

The instructor was beneficial in delivering the course in a byte-sized format. Furthermore, the problem-based approach was a bonus, because I feel like earning the certificate was definitely worth it

Filter by:

526 - 550 of 3,753 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Ragib S A

Aug 21, 2020

The teaching style of Laurence Moroney will make help you understand Deep learning easily and effectively. One of the best courses in machine learning. I highly recommend it.

By Itsido C A

Dec 16, 2019

This course is a must to start exploring the amazing field of A.I. The instructor does an amazing job at teaching the core tools needed to start building A.I projects. Thanks

By Aroua G

Dec 16, 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow. If you're already familiar with CNNs, this will help you brush up your knowledge rapidly. The reading notes have a lot of valuable material.

By YE Q

Oct 19, 2019

In general, the course is very inspiring and intuitive, especially for those who have a bit knowledge of DL and want to utilise tensorflow to realise DL training. Thank you !

By Shambhavi K

Jun 22, 2019

Great course for someone looking to gain insight on the practical perspective of deep learning. Recommended after completion of the Deep Learning specialisation by Andrew Ng.

By Jatinder A

May 18, 2019

Excellent course. I have been through multiple courses on ML and AI. This course is different due to its simplicity of explaining the concepts. Much Thanks to the instructor.

By Mr R W

Dec 29, 2021

The instructors have a lovely, sympathetic manner of sharing a Machine Learning code base that may be further evolved, and could form a genuine basis for one's own projects.

By Daniel M C

Nov 6, 2021

La explicacion de los temas es increiblemente simple y por ende se entiende bastante facil, para ser un curso introductorio se abordan bastates temas, muy bueno este curso.

By Shreepada

Feb 17, 2021

A great introductory course on Tensorflow, very methodical in getting to the depth. Laurence has great capability of explaining a complex topic in a very understandable way.

By Mohamed M F

Jul 5, 2020

Amazing, makes it easy a lot to use Tensor flow , also an advice you can watch this course in parallel when you finish the first two courses of deep learning specialization.

By Cookie K

Jan 29, 2020

this course helps me better to understand how to use tensorflow . with this knowledge, i have better understanding why the real world data is very diffrent compared to MNIST

By Mohamed S

Jul 17, 2019

Great for beginners like me, but I want to use that in a real application and use it on the computer for able to achieve that. I will do that with this great instructions ;)

By Chitransh M

Mar 26, 2019

Very good course on Deep Learning and Computer vision. Image recognition is also very good stuff that they added here. Thanks Andrew Ng and Laurence Moroney for the content.

By Mohammad A S

Jul 20, 2021

A really short and concise introduction to the Keras API, really helped me in revising and recalling things I learned in the Deep Learning specialization by DeepLearning.ai

By Chris S

Aug 29, 2020

Good high level overview of a production grade API for building Deep Learning and other complex models. Thanks Google and DeepLearning.ai for putting this course together.

By Gautam K

Jul 7, 2020

This course is very helpful in learning TensorFlow command with the help of programming exercises. It provides me with insight into the practical application of TensorFlow.

By Emil S

Dec 29, 2020

In Lab exercises callbacks did not work for me with accuracy but only with loss. Also, fit_generator() was deprecated (simply fit() ), but in Lab exercises it still works.

By grzegorz k

Feb 12, 2020

really super course, great introduction with the very important points (which people subconsciously always try to ignore ) very nice explained. Can't wait for the next one

By Eric M

May 23, 2019

well done, I pick up more every time I review the class... one might want to look up the material on youtube before taking the class. It dose take some time to digest.

By Mark N

Apr 28, 2019

I really liked the small bits of interesting and new concepts being taught and how well they were explained. Also each exercise was applicable, scale-able and interesting.

By Isaac S

May 31, 2022

One of the best courses I've taken. Easy enough to get a grasp without just dropping you into the thick of it, but hard enough where I felt I learned something I usable.

By Gonzalo G N

Feb 7, 2021

It is incredible that you offer all your knowledge on this new modern concepts to everyone willing to learn more about TensorFlow and Computer Vision Thank You very much!

By Narendra S B

Jan 14, 2021

I always wondering what this heavy weight words are Deep Learn, Convent etc. Laurence explained it in such an easy manner, now it seems so simple to understand and learn.

By Nauman S

Nov 18, 2020

i did many coursera courses, but this was amazing. the assignment strat is best and i wish all coursera courses be streamlined like this. because this is a true learning.

By Steve S

Jul 9, 2019

The instructor is fantastic, the material is well metered, and the programming platform is made for learning. All you have to do is bring your will to learn to the table.