Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
18,179 ratings

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

EL

Nov 13, 2022

The instructor was beneficial in delivering the course in a byte-sized format. Furthermore, the problem-based approach was a bonus, because I feel like earning the certificate was definitely worth it

Filter by:

551 - 575 of 3,759 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Steve S

Jul 9, 2019

The instructor is fantastic, the material is well metered, and the programming platform is made for learning. All you have to do is bring your will to learn to the table.

By ZAIRA C M V

Mar 6, 2022

Lo que más disfruto de programar, es la lógica, y lo bonito que es cuando se entiende. Gracias al curso entendí cómo mejorar mis códigos, de una forma simple y adecuada.

By Yahya T

Aug 4, 2021

Finally, I found this course. It gave the fundamentals with practical way with practical examples. However, I think a literature background about ML and DL is important.

By Saurabh s

Apr 1, 2020

I must admire his way of teaching a tesnsorflow concept in so simple and yet intuitive . Thanks a lot for building a course specially designed for tensorflow enthusiast.

By Romil n

Oct 24, 2019

THE COURSE IS AMAZING AND IT PROVIDED ME WITH GREAT INFORMATION OF TENSORFLOW AND LOT MORE DEEP LEARNING. NOW ON I WILL BE ABLE TO SOLVE PROBLEMS ON MY OWN. THANKS A LOT

By Mark

Aug 22, 2022

Very interesting and beginnerfriendly (python knowledge required), the instructors were very nice and explained everything camly and superb so anyone could understand!

By Neshat J

Mar 22, 2021

One of the best online courses on Coursera! Laurence Moroney is an exceptional instructor! He explains each topic clearly! Not a second is wasted in his lecture videos!

By Jim M

Jan 18, 2021

This is an excellent course to know very basic Deep learning techniques using TensorFlow. Really loved the teaching method of Laurence. it's very clear and informative.

By Piyush J

Jan 8, 2021

Course material is good and covers basic aspects from a high level.

Notebooks shared in ungraded part are an excellent source for practising hands on and experimenting.

By Purshottam P

Dec 29, 2020

I was new to tensorflow and the information available on the internet was quite intimidating. By going through the course, I have got some basics which is a good start.

By Arthur L

Dec 16, 2020

A very well thought out course to begin in Deep Learning. However only the Keras API is used, I'm a bit disappointed that we did not go deeper in the use of TensorFlow.

By yashwardhan s s

Dec 15, 2020

very enjoyable course. The instructor is very knowledgeable and Tensorflow being the heavy lifter makes the course much easier and enables us to focus on core concepts.

By Oscar S D

May 2, 2020

Excellent Intro to this fascinating world, excellent videos, exercises, our teacher are incredible. Thank you so much for this course, I really appreciate it!. Cheers!!

By michael c

Jun 23, 2019

Very insightful, as I previously did not have a computer science background and this course really helps break down the fundamentals of tensorflow and a neural network.

By Ludovic P

Mar 22, 2019

A well designed, well paced first course on TensorFlow and Machine Learning. Do not hesitate to follow it if you know nothing yet on Machine Learning or Deep Learning !

By Jimmy K A

Jun 30, 2021

Really excellent course if you want to get started with tensorflow as soon as possible. Teaches you how quickly you can build a model, train it and perform prediction.

By Apoorv M

Sep 5, 2020

Learnt from the basics to use of Convolution Neural Networks (In Tensorflow) for colored image classification. Teaching method was awesome. Looking forward to Course 2

By Dayananda D K

Dec 23, 2019

Very Methodical way of progressing from simple to slightly complex methods in Computer vision. Good intro course leading to more complex methodologies using Tensorflow

By John P

Jul 7, 2022

Very very interesting course. Mr Laurence and Andrew NG are just the best. They made this entire course easy to understand and explained each concept in great detail.

By Rameses D

Aug 10, 2021

A very nicely paced introduction to TensorFlow. There is a heavy emphasis on computer vision and it would be nice if there were other applications used as examples.

By Koustav B

Jun 21, 2021

Excellent course for getting started with the fundamentals of Computer Vision and picking up Keras and Tensorflow skillsets along the way. Cannot recommend it enough!

By Ahmad L

Jun 27, 2020

a really easy to grasp introduction. your work on clearly explained assignments. It turns out that Tensorflow is a piece of cake! Thank you for debunking that for us!

By Carlos D R S

May 8, 2020

Very good course for practitioners. You can study this course in a very agile way. It is excellent if you need to implement neural networks and you are short of time.

By Sayak B

Oct 11, 2019

Excellent introduction to Tensorflow. Links to resources for further reading and demos are supplied adequately and that really helped grasp the concepts more clearly.

By Balijepalli V N S S P K

Feb 6, 2023

Gives a basic idea of Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Tensorflow implementation. Amazing for an introductory course. Can't wait to finish the specialization.