Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
16,286 ratings
3,387 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

551 - 575 of 3,404 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Haitham A

Aug 16, 2019

Straight forward and direct to the point. Very good pace for newbies and to refresh knowledge. It also guides to another resources for more deep understanding

By Akhash S S

Apr 26, 2021

This course helped me understand the fundamentals of neural networks, data preprocessing, optimizers, loss functions, normalization, and convolution filters.

By Camilo A N S

Sep 2, 2020

This is an amazing course, there are too many concepts that we don't know but they do it really easy to learn. I'm definitely excited for taking next course.

By Wingyuen P

Sep 21, 2021

Well done overall. But some explanation of how the images are resized (i.e. cropped or squished) would be good, not to mention the pitfalls of doing either.

By Anwar S

Sep 7, 2020

well designed course with simple introduction. Slowly increasing the level in assignments helps in increasesing the confidence of students at a higher rate.

By SHIBU M

Aug 8, 2020

This first course was amazing. I really enjoyed it a lot. I really like the assignments. I am excited to complete the next course in this series of courses.

By LUIS A D R

Jul 11, 2021

I​t is an extraordinary experience to have the chance to take the class with world leader in AI. I couldn't imagine to have this opportunity few years ago.

By Michele M C

Feb 11, 2021

Straightforward and complete introduction to deelearning, CNN and datasets managing. I suggest this course to introduce yourself to Artificial Intelligence

By Dhiman S T

Nov 9, 2020

This course is so awesome to learn convolution neural network where i had never seen before. I hope, this course will change my life. Thanks Coursera Team.

By Jack S

Jun 12, 2020

It was a great introduction to get hands-on training with TensorFlow 2.0 and get a taste of image recognition tasks in less than 20 lines of code. Amazing!

By Bhupendra K

May 30, 2020

Such a really nice course, Exercise was the best part of this course with gives us a handful experience for programming on neural network and deep learning

By jagesh m

Jul 27, 2019

It has been a great understanding the tensorflows' ImageDataGenerator API. expect more to learn about Estimator API and transformer model using Tensorflow.

By Omar R

Jul 1, 2019

Excellent Course for everyone especially beginners. A lots of practical and useful information. Use available resources online to complement your learning.

By anjali s

May 25, 2019

This course has been extremely helpful in learning Machine learning, deep learning and Artificial Intelligence on a programmer's level. Thank you, coursera

By Jin J J

Sep 11, 2020

Good Clarity and Gives great introduction into tensorflow + computer vision. Would recommend for people who are starting out in their datascience journey.

By 邹波波

Sep 7, 2019

This coursera is very great! I learned how to build a neural network, how to improve the accuracy of the network through convolution. Thank you very much!

By Juan C B

Aug 3, 2019

Excelente metodología!. Lo recomiendo para personas que ya tengan conocimientos básicos de machine learning porque el curso va directamente a la práctica.

By Jitender K

Jul 21, 2019

This is a fantastic course for the beginners! I'd like to recommend everyone to start learning tensorflow with this course. Thank you Andrew and Laurence!

By Tola C

May 25, 2019

The best course to get yourself started in TensorFlow. It is my first time with Python and TensorFlow, but I don't have any trouble following this course.

By Brian N M

Aug 3, 2021

This course was very helpful. I did not have much knowledge in deep learning but now I have a pretty good idea of what it is and can create basic models.

By Dhainik S

Jul 26, 2021

this is best course for practical implementation of convolution neural network with python. but if you focus little bit on theory that it will help more.

By Gladys Y

Aug 23, 2020

Really learned a lot, thank you! It was explained in such an easy way to understand. I started not knowing how to use Tensorflow and now know the basics.

By 17IT033 K A

May 24, 2020

Implementation is explained in a very precise and interesting way. This is an excellent course even for those who have not worked with tensorflow before.

By Oneil A

May 2, 2020

It was well explained and the thing is they have shown us how to use it on real life examples. ImageDataGenerator was well introduced and explained also.

By Lukas K

Mar 12, 2019

Thank you very much for the course. It is really useful introduction into Keras and Tensorflow. Looking forward for more courses in thing specialization.