Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
14,818 ratings
3,108 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

601 - 625 of 3,097 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Ivelin I

May 5, 2019

Many thanks to Andrew Ng and team for the great balance of theoretical background, practical references and hands-on programming exercises.

By Lawrence K

Apr 28, 2019

Great course with clear explanations on each step along the way. everything crisp and clear, with a lot of room for practice and creativity

By Rick L

Mar 31, 2019

Very good introduction, with good explanation of the code and explaining what it does in detailed steps. Looking forward for the next part.

By Ievgenii T

Dec 25, 2020

Very glad that I found this course! It's a very clear explanation with good practice tools. Was really helpful for me, so I am going next.

By Raghuraj M

Jun 26, 2020

This is a very good introductory course and was self explanatory. The lab work(CoLab Notebooks) and courseware are very beginner friendly.

By R D S

May 10, 2020

Easy and simple introduction to tensorflow and keras. I highly recommend finishing deep learning specialization before taking this course.

By Pratik R

Apr 10, 2020

A great course to begin deep learning with. The quizzes and assignments provide a lot of practice and help understand the concepts better.

By Vincent J U

Apr 9, 2020

This course is amazing. How the instructors teach each steps and we could try as well. I'm so excited to learn more courses from coursera!

By NEHA

Jan 11, 2020

I loved every bit of the course. Very beautifully curated concepts and thoughtfully crafted coding exercises. Made learning extremely fun!

By Vishnu D P

Oct 5, 2019

Nice Tutorial and Explanation from two legends in the field of AI. Always liked chat before the start of the tutorial between two legends.

By Kruti P

Sep 28, 2019

This course is very helpful if you are so very new to Machine learning. It gave me Confidence to Learn more in this field. Thank you Sir .

By Mathew H

Jun 29, 2019

A concise but rich introduction to Neural Networks and Tensorflow, that was easy to follow, engaging and informative. Well worth the time.

By Marcel M

Jun 10, 2019

An excellent introduction to using TensorFlow with Keras to build super- effective models with an extremely small number of lines of code.

By Odejide M

Feb 12, 2021

Laurence is a great teacher. This course is absolutely the best tensorflow and deep learning course have ever seen. It is easy to follow.

By Darren T

Sep 11, 2020

Great course, was easy to follow through and was really interesting to learn the concepts so quickly and apply them to real-world images!

By Fernando A A L

Aug 7, 2020

Muy buen curso, tiene elementos técnicos fáciles de implementar los cuales ayudan a entender la lógica matemática detrás de Deep Learning

By Junyi B

Jun 7, 2020

Very Good Introdution to the beginners! And well-designed curriculum with hands-on practices! Cannot wait to move on to the next course!

By Samuel A D

Feb 13, 2020

This course was overly helpful...almost all the buzz words I've heard and read about neural networks now seems to be coming together...

By shalini s

Feb 4, 2020

this course is absolutely amazing. I started from the very bottom, with almost zero knowledge, but can see positive effects within days.

By suraj s

Jul 10, 2019

Awesome !!, I was already familiar with the concepts ,this course help me cruise through the problem with required tensorflow knowledge.

By Mandar K

Jul 7, 2019

Wonderful step by step guide that makes you go back and apply previously learned skills to the new module ... reinforcing the knowledge.

By Jerry M

Nov 13, 2020

Good introductory level to Tensorflow. The code examples as of 2020 are much easier to read than most of the other examples available.

By Dazhi W

Jul 20, 2020

A fairly introductory course on Keras. I was hoping to learn a bit about the fundamentals of TensorFlow. Anyway it is a good refresher.

By Tamilarasan S

Jun 28, 2019

This is the best course to start Deep Learning. I liked the teaching and hand-on experience with the TensorFlow codes. Thanks Laurence.

By Deepak S

Apr 5, 2019

Great Course. Very Crisp and precise. The Instructor is very well communicated the idea. Would like to again interested in other course