Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
14,324 ratings
3,023 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

JC
Dec 30, 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filter by:

701 - 725 of 3,010 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Anubhav

Aug 20, 2020

Excellent course for getting started with Tensorflow. The programming exercises helped a lot in understanding the basics.

By Korntewin B

Aug 18, 2020

Great course for practicing tensorflow! Recommend for those who have basic knowledge of neural network and deep learning.

By Sameer M

Jun 30, 2020

One of the best course to get started and understand core concepts of Deep neural network and convolution neural network.

By mohammad a l

Mar 31, 2020

I have searched a lot among TensorFlow courses, but this course is an amazing course. I highly recommended this tutorial.

By Akil R

Aug 24, 2019

Absolutely Excellent! Teaching you all that you need (and maybe none that you don't) to start using TensorFlow on the go.

By Sumair S K

Jul 29, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course! This is the best course for beginners to learn. After this course i am no more beginner.

By Rafael R

Jun 17, 2019

I want to thank everyone involved in create this course. It is really well designed and I am very happy to have found it.

By Andrea Z

Feb 16, 2021

Very clear and simple explanations, practical examples, and hands-on exercises. Overall a wonderful learning experience.

By Silvio P

Jun 26, 2020

it's not so easy to pass the exercises, discussion forum will help you. I appreciate this course and, yes, I enjoyed it.

By Austin R

Jun 22, 2020

Great course to hit the ground running with A.I and learn the very beginnings of the material. Very interesting and fun!

By Dr.Rathishchandra R

May 9, 2020

Amazing course -especially the hands-on coding part with challenging assignments - Thank you Dr.Morooney and Dr. Andrew

By Гаманец Р А

Jan 15, 2020

Хороший курс. Я на конец то понял сверточные нейронные сети. С генераторами было не совсем все понятно. Но сдал. Освоил.

By Aditri S

Nov 5, 2019

A great hands on learning experience. Definitely recommend it if you want to practically see the magic of CNN in action!

By Aswin S T

Aug 11, 2019

A very intuitive session on using TensorFlow for computer vision applications, with good utilization of the foundations.

By Shubham G

Aug 3, 2019

before doing this i did machine learning by andrews ng , this course is very good for those who want to learn tensorflow

By KOSHLENDRA D

Jul 9, 2019

excellent course for a new beginner in a tensorflow related field, as it helps you to get insight into image processing.

By Sajjad M

Mar 22, 2019

A good course for basic understanding of Machine Learning implementation via TensorFlow. Easy to complete within 7 days.

By Yasiru G

May 24, 2020

It was a very interesting journey. The course is very organized and can be recommended for newbies to machine learning.

By Geoff L

Apr 22, 2020

Good basic intro. Doesn't dive very deeply into the underlying theory, but usually gives links where it's most useful.

By Prashantkumar M G

Apr 19, 2020

Learned to work from small image to real life image with ample notebook shared for learning. It was awesome experience.

By Shasank D

Apr 1, 2020

Awesome! Content

Clear & crisp easy to follow explanation by instructor.

Cherry on the cake is talk with Andrew Ng

Kudos!!

By Amien

Mar 19, 2020

It is really Great, and i learnt a lot from it

thanks to all professors who are working to develop such amazing Course !

By Rommy S

Dec 10, 2019

Very informative, I recommend taking Andrew Ng's Introduction to Machine Learning for the understanding of fundamentals

By SYED S A R

Nov 12, 2019

This course help me to understanding TensorFlow by practical examples. I have a great experience by having this course.

By Artem B

May 18, 2019

Great chance to put hands on Machine Learning with crystal clear lectures and convenient online practice in Google IDE.