Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
16,092 ratings
3,362 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

326 - 350 of 3,379 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By SRIKANTH T

Sep 11, 2020

the course has been made wonderfully it is highly recommendable to join this course the way laurence moroney has taught this course in an clear manner with the help of codes and explaining its execution and logic behind it .

By Zeeshan A

Jun 25, 2020

The specialization covers brief introduction to the concepts of Computer Vision and Natural Language Processing. It introduces to TensorFlow and gives a hands-on practical experience over the tool through simple assignments.

By Panneer S

Apr 4, 2021

Laurence Moroney did a exceptional job on keeping the course simple and effective. Thank you so much Laurance. After completing this course I gained a lot of confidence on implementing Deep learning models using Tensorflow.

By George M

Dec 7, 2020

Very Good Introductory Course!

I was able to implement custom basic classifiers from the material provided in this course.

A note to people giving lower ratings, it still is an introductory course supposed to give the basics.

By Norifumi I

Nov 14, 2020

I like how I could learn the convolutional neural network from the practical approach first rather than going into much deeper theoretical parts. Now I am confident that I can introduce a simple CNN for real-world problems.

By Grace P

Apr 3, 2020

Assignment submission should be made a little bit easier and straight forward. though the answer was correct, the submission became hectic. but the course was superb, easy to understand and I was able to gain more knowledge

By Ravi P B

Mar 15, 2020

Nice experience taking this course.Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice way to start programming the models without going much into theory.All in all a nice way to start practical Deep Learning.

By Keary P

Jan 27, 2020

Great hands on experience and high level review of Andrew Ng's Deep Learning courses, which really go under the hood and explain the why. This course explains the how and uses simple exercises that ease you into TensorFlow.

By Carlos V

Jul 1, 2019

Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning is an excellent introductory course for Keras and Tensorflow. I quite enjoyed the material and the unique notebooks examples

Thanks

By Suchith U S

Oct 9, 2020

In this course, I found the right combination of easy to follow tutorial with necessary hands-on exercises to make me feel confident about the topics I learned and take it further to apply for other practical applications.

By Lijun L

Apr 16, 2020

The series are a wonderful resources to learn TernsoFlow, Keras, and many other essential skills/knowledge to improve myself! Appreciate Mr. Laurence and Mr. Andrew for your tremendous effort to make them available for us!

By Rendi S

Aug 6, 2021

It's good enough course for who want learn about TensorFlow, but don't expect too much this course won't teach you all detail about Deep Learning or Machine Learning. This course will help you how to code using TensorFlow

By Anurag S

Jun 7, 2020

Perfect course to start with if you are a beginner candidate in Deep learning, Loved the discussion with Andrew NG at the beginning of each weekly topic, of course, he is an inspiration for many budding AI practitioners.

By Parab N S

Sep 14, 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on the basics of TensorFlow for training models ina short and sweet manner with good enough number of practical exercises to help us get acquainted with the methodology and syntax.

By 김민규

Jan 18, 2021

한국인들도 볼거 같아 한글로 리뷰를 남깁니다.

훌륭한 텐서플로우 입문 강좌입니다. 제가 책으로 딥러닝을 입문한 다음 이 강좌도 들었는데 강좌가 더 좋습니다.

한글자막이 있긴 한데 구글 번역기 돌린거라 별 기대는 하지말고 영어 공부 한다 생각하고 영어 자막으로 보는걸 추천합니다. 영어가 더 이해가 잘될 정도로 한글 자막이 영...안좋습니다.

쉬운 영어표현만 있어서 이해하기 쉽습니다. 강추!

By Leonardo J C P G

Sep 2, 2020

Um curso muito bom para um aprendizado inicial de Deep Learning e TensorFlow de maneira bem introdutória. Você passa a ambientar-se no cenário do Jupyter Notebook e o Google Colab, ferramentas muito úteis ao contexto.

By VIRAJ T

Jun 8, 2020

This was good course i enjoy this course learning tensorflow and python along with jupyter notebook and also google colab i'm seeing next course which recommended to improve my knowledge with tensorflow and working.

By Archit

Jun 6, 2020

Loved the course, everything was taught in a very simplified way. Would definitely recommmend this course for those who are entering the field of ML and want an online course for gaining proper knowledge on TensorFlow

By Pablo S

May 1, 2020

Excellent¡ I'm very happy¡. I believe that is a course very accessible and friendly. It's was a clear course, I learned a lot and I feel very safe, because the teachers know this topics very well.

Thank you, very much¡

By Nipuna S

Apr 17, 2020

A course which gives a great introduction to Deep Learning concepts and tensorflow. Each step covers a wide area with resources given to understand the core concepts more. Ideal for a software developer to understand

By Md. A

Aug 29, 2020

The course is great for learning TensorFlow. Having a previous knowledge of Neural Network and Deep Learning will make the learning easier. Deeplearning.ai's DL and NN course is recommended by me as a per-requisite.

By PardhaSaradhi

Mar 24, 2020

A practical beginner course to tensorflow and CNN, it teaches the basics well and the programming assignments help us to implement them and get the knowledge of how CNNs work and how to implement them in tensorflow.

By David M R

Feb 7, 2021

There was no better way to be introduced to TensorFlow than what you guys (Maroney and Andrew) did.

I hope to frequently use TensorFlow in my journey of training advanced Deep Neural Models in the future

Thank You!!

By PIYUSH G

May 24, 2020

The course provide us the basic knowledge of implementing code in TensorFlow which is really necessary before you move to advance. This course is just awesome and the instructor too. Thanks Laurence, it was great.

By Ankit K S

May 3, 2020

Laurence Sir and Andrew Sir are both great teachers. Got to know about Tensorflow API keras and how easily one can create models using it. Truly amazed. Thanks Laurence sir for teaching it in such a simple manner.