Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
10,967 ratings
2,310 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

501 - 525 of 2,309 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Abhinav S T

Jun 21, 2019

Teaches the basics of Tensorflow and how to implement it in the real world scenarios like computer vision, image recognition etc,.

By karthik

Apr 27, 2019

Learned quickly the basics with hands on. Detailed explanation for each statement. :-) Very excited to continue courses like this.

By Luis M R G

Jul 15, 2020

The exercises are a little bit too easy; I also think that at little more emphasis on the theoretical aspects would be fantastic.

By Rishi

Apr 15, 2020

Thanks Laurence Moroney for this beautiful explaination of cnn, computervision in Tensorflow. Really good course for deeplearning

By Adam

Jun 06, 2019

It is quit clear and easily to understand the content when the instructor explain it step by step. Learn a lot from this course.

By Subhadeep D

May 19, 2019

Excellent Introduction to Tensorflow and Keras. Recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how to code various DL/ML techniques.

By Rohan P

Jun 14, 2020

It was fantastic! Very well explained and conducted. It was very understandable for me (I had no prior knowledge of tensorflow).

By S M A H

Jun 02, 2020

Great course. The instructor was very focused and teaches exactly mentioned in the description. Homeworks could be a bit harder.

By MuhammadDanyial

Sep 09, 2019

It is a very good experience, we have started learning from a very basic NN and to a very complex one. I have really enjoyed it.

By Hardik c

Jun 15, 2019

this course covers all the basics concepts you need to know about the tensor flow and if someone is taking this course good luck

By VELAGA H P

Aug 02, 2020

This course helped me understand and build Deep Neural networks in a very simple way using the Tensorflow. It was very helpful.

By Shelden S

May 12, 2020

It was fun to get hands on those projects. With knowledge from this class, I am able to build picture classifiers for anything.

By FERNANDO D H S

Apr 29, 2020

Excelent course, amazing the explanations and the excercises are practical and they ensure the learning of the student. Thanks!

By R. A F L

Apr 07, 2020

Very good course. This course has provided a good fundamental understanding about AI, ML, and Deep Learning. Thank you so much.

By Justin T

Mar 15, 2020

I've learnt bits and pieces of Deep Learning from many online courses, but none has made me grasp the details like this course.

By Vijaya k

Nov 26, 2019

I am new to the tensorflow. Your videos and notes and along with examples is quiet easy to learn. Enjoyed this learning course.

By Rohit G

Aug 09, 2019

This course let me learn the basics of Neural networks and Artificial Intelligence and to give me a kick start to my AI career.

By Azamat K

Jun 24, 2019

Really nice course for people who knows smth about deep learning theoretical part. Good resources to practice using tensorflow.

By Mikalai Y

May 08, 2019

Amazing starter course to understand the basics and structure of Tensorflow, great well-paced lectures, nice practice examples.

By Sarvesh S

Apr 14, 2019

Good experience really brings you up to speed with ML coding quickly. Highly recommended for anyone interested in the concepts.

By Jenny C

Apr 02, 2019

This course was really useful for me.I understood how each and every program works.Thanks to coursera for offering this course.

By Jamie N

Jan 16, 2020

It was a really great course, and I learned a lot while solving problems and had fun doing so. Thanks so much for this course.

By Jaehong C

Nov 14, 2019

This course is an excellent introduction to Keras. I think I can explore further as to tensorflow and deep learning from this.

By Gary T

Apr 13, 2019

Laurence in an INCREDIBLE teacher and advocate. He explains and teach in terms that anyone can grasp it if they commit. Thanks

By Ilya K

Jul 28, 2020

A comprehensive explanation of the material, as well as exciting programming exercises, assist in grasping DL and Tensorflow.