Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
15,161 ratings
3,178 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

601 - 625 of 3,169 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Rosario C

Jan 19, 2020

The course was straight to the point and with very useful and practical example on how to use keras progamming framework. Thank you Laurence!

By Nikola L

Aug 10, 2019

A good introduction to TensorFlow and Deep Learning. It does not cover everything that happens under the hood but focuses more on the basics.

By Parvez S K

Feb 13, 2021

Excellent teaching style, material and the knowledge of the teacher. Every word of the instructor is imp and hence needs full concentration.

By Rakshit J

Aug 13, 2020

I recommend this course even to those who are fairly new to ML cause the was it is explained in the course is just very informative and easy

By Jeremiah W

Jul 16, 2020

Very good course. I would recommend anyone looking to take this course to maybe explore the basics of TensorFlow and machine learning first.

By Meliodas

Jul 15, 2020

I got to learn a great framework on the deep learning and understanding many models on the classification of dataset and prediction on them

By Urmi P

May 18, 2020

The topics were very thoroughly explained and the exercises really challenge your thinking and that results into more knowledge of the topic

By Rohan L

Mar 17, 2020

I am very happy to join this course. The course content and the flow makes it very easy to understand tensorflow and deep learning concepts.

By Ali A

Nov 15, 2020

It was very useful and informative. I really enjoyed going through this course and learned so many things. Thank you for this great course!

By Yash S

Nov 15, 2019

I really enjoyed this course as this is a right mixture of theory and hands on experiance...but it could be made more informational.... :|

By Eulier A G M

Jun 2, 2019

Thanks too much to Coursera, Andrew Ng & Laurence Moroney, to share and allow me to see such course in my country, Venezuela. Best regards.

By Ivelin I

May 5, 2019

Many thanks to Andrew Ng and team for the great balance of theoretical background, practical references and hands-on programming exercises.

By Lawrence K

Apr 28, 2019

Great course with clear explanations on each step along the way. everything crisp and clear, with a lot of room for practice and creativity

By Rick L

Mar 31, 2019

Very good introduction, with good explanation of the code and explaining what it does in detailed steps. Looking forward for the next part.

By Ievgenii T

Dec 25, 2020

Very glad that I found this course! It's a very clear explanation with good practice tools. Was really helpful for me, so I am going next.

By Raghuraj M

Jun 26, 2020

This is a very good introductory course and was self explanatory. The lab work(CoLab Notebooks) and courseware are very beginner friendly.

By R D S

May 10, 2020

Easy and simple introduction to tensorflow and keras. I highly recommend finishing deep learning specialization before taking this course.

By Pratik R

Apr 10, 2020

A great course to begin deep learning with. The quizzes and assignments provide a lot of practice and help understand the concepts better.

By Vincent J U

Apr 9, 2020

This course is amazing. How the instructors teach each steps and we could try as well. I'm so excited to learn more courses from coursera!

By NEHA

Jan 11, 2020

I loved every bit of the course. Very beautifully curated concepts and thoughtfully crafted coding exercises. Made learning extremely fun!

By Vishnu D P

Oct 5, 2019

Nice Tutorial and Explanation from two legends in the field of AI. Always liked chat before the start of the tutorial between two legends.

By Kruti P

Sep 28, 2019

This course is very helpful if you are so very new to Machine learning. It gave me Confidence to Learn more in this field. Thank you Sir .

By Mathew H

Jun 29, 2019

A concise but rich introduction to Neural Networks and Tensorflow, that was easy to follow, engaging and informative. Well worth the time.

By Marcel M

Jun 10, 2019

An excellent introduction to using TensorFlow with Keras to build super- effective models with an extremely small number of lines of code.

By Anurag D

Apr 18, 2021

A good course to start with TensorFlow. But a little background about nitty-gritty things in machine learning will benefit you even more.